Same Day Appointments Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.94/5 Star Rating
681 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
He was thorough and explained everything he was doing
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very good, dr Cobb very nice, very informative, very good bedside manner
Andi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The front office staff was super friendly and professional from my first contact to schedule an appointment! I was scheduled within a few days. The nurses are kind and very pleasant as well as professional. Dr Cobb is extremely knowledgeable, he takes the time to explain everything himself. His personality is uplifting, jovial and easygoing all while being extremely professional!! 10 Star rating easy! I will let everyone know. Thank you Dr Cobb!
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Zachary Haas was extremely informative in explaining all available treatment options. He answered my questions thoroughly answered this helped me make an informed decision.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Outstanding
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Cobb is very knowledgeable about the injury and the medical procedures to address it. He advised on best choice for my situation and explained why He was patient and informative and made sure all my concerns were addressed.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I cannot say enough about Dr. Paul Jay Whitehouse. He is an exceptionally superb physician, both as a surgeon and physician with outstanding ‘bedside manner.’ He’s an excellent teacher who explained my broken ankle bones, his surgical procedure to repair them, and my ongoing recovery. I always knew my status. He cares so Much about reducing if not eliminating pain both before and after surgery. He even gave out his cell phone number to call if I had any questions, problems with my recovery in between visits, and ensuring I was in no pain at any time. He’s a great physician and a great guy. Consider yourself quite fortunate if you’re his patient.
Joan M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
My experience was good, and I liked the Doctor very much. I will use the Santa Fe office for any further care
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Doctor!!!
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Can't make enough positive comments about the excellent care provided by Dr. Chiu. My foot was damaged by an infection causing a Charcot deformity 12/2019. Dr, Chiu saved my foot (and me). I'm leaving out all the extensive details of my recovery. As of 5/2022, all of my wounds are healed and I'm mobile using my CROW boot. Thank You Dr. Chiu W. Lewis, Edgewood
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I am very pleased with everything about my visit to Dr. Haas's clinic. Each staff member is very professional. Dr. Haas is amazing. He gave my problem toe expert care and didn't suggest unnecessary treatments.
Mireille W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very kind and wonderful bedside manner. Took time to explain things and get to know me as a patient.
Jeri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Whitehouse is very capable & listens to his patient. He has & is compassionate & understanding.
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
My pain was addressed immediately. The office was very efficient and friendly. I am wondering why I waited so long to get this wonderful relief!
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Awesome at diagnosing and fun to boot!
Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
excellent care
Frederick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent medical care and advice from first contact to last;
Leah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I was thrilled to look at my x-rays and see that everything looked great. I had several questions for Dr. Cobb, and he had good answers for them all. There were 3 sutures that hadn’t resorbed and needed to be gently removed, which Dr. Cobb did beautifully. I don’t need to return for 6 months unless I develop a problem. I will continue with my exercise, physical therapy, and gaining strength, muscle mass, and joint rang-of-motion. I am a happy girl! And then I found out Dr. Cobb did my surgery on his birthday! Thank you Dr. Cobb and staff, for bringing me through this experience and helping me so much. I see the light at the end of the tunnel. God bless!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
very proffesinal
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Extremely professional and insightful.