We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

430 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Conrad B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr haas was excellent as always.
Gary H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Good bedside manner
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very pleasant.
Denise B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Haas is always very thorough with his exams. He's an advocate for the health of my feet, taking into consideration the diabetic issues. He is congenial, respectful, has a sense of humor, and I always feel my concerns have been addressed when I leave his office.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/04/20
While I briefly met Dr. Cobb before surgery, he was pleasant and answered my questions. I felt in good hands with him assisting in surgery.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/04/20
From the front desk to the check out, everyone in Dr. Haas’ office was welcoming and competently did their job. Dr. Haas’ ability to communicate my foot/ankle problem and solution to fix it was very satisfying. I felt a strong confidence in his honesty, integrity, and skills! I have renewed hope I will walk again without pain.
John M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Friendly & Professional
Norman L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Haas and all of the staff are professional and personable. Highly recommended.
Denise A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very professional doctor office, staff is very friendly and helpful.
Joshua T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Cobb is always a pleasure
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Mark is absolutely wonderful. I knew what to expect and it was quick and relatively pain free. (The pain only being the shots).
Shirley D.
Submitted 03/03/20
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and was seen right on time. My problem was addressed professionally and I am very pleased.
Theresa G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Best doctor ever!
Roland B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Haas is a wonderful physician and took superb care of my issue.
Donna P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Haas is treating my plantar fasciitis. His focus is getting me pain free and back to my active lifestyle. Wonderful caring staff.
Nathan S.
Submitted 03/03/20
kind and everything was easy thanks
Karen T.
Submitted 03/03/20
I think Dr Cobb is awesome. Takes his time to listen to you.
Maria M.
Submitted 03/03/20
First time patient, Dr. Chiu was very professional he knew his stuff, kind and gentle. He had knowledge no other Dr told me about. Very happy with this Dr
Omar S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always helpful and friendly
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very informative and friendly.