We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

477 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaryAnn M.
Submitted 03/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Haas for over 20 years. His care of my podiatry needs has been exceptional. The nurse assistants are kind and compassionate. The office staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Haas.
Judith J.
Submitted 03/10/20
It was helpful and I have been served well!☺️
Rachel N.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Cobb was professional, courteous, respectful, and collaborative in his approach to care. His intervention was both effective and efficient. I would definitely recommend his services, and appreciate his inclusive, approachable demeanor. Thanks!
Matthew V.
Submitted 03/09/20
As a diabetic, it's important to have your feet well taken care of. Dr Chiu does a perfect job.
Frances L.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was pleased today with my first visit to ABQ ASSOCIATE PODIATRISTS. The office and technical staff are happy people and very helpful. Dr. Cobb was very patient with me. He seemed quite knowledgeable about my problem and was an excellent communicator and educator, which I really appreciate. He made my husband and I feel welcome and I did feel that we were in a partnership concerning my health as stated in the group's mission statement.
Linda W.
Submitted 03/09/20
So happy with my recovery. Dr. Cobb and his staff have been very supportive and professional as I’ve navigated through the healing process.
Melanie K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very informative
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very efficient compassionate and skilled would definitely recommend
Linda F.
Submitted 03/09/20
I was diagnosed quickly & the staff was very professional & on time. Options were discussed & referral given for PT. Pleased with the doctor & care.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Great. I'll be seeing you for my procedure.
Diego N.
Submitted 03/09/20
De. Cobb is an exceptional Dr and so is his staff.
Simeon G.
Submitted 03/08/20
Wonderful
Susan G.
Submitted 03/08/20
I have only good things to say about Dr Zach Haas. I recently saw him to check my full ankle replacement that is more than 10 yrs old and still functioning excellently. The surgery and recovery went exactly as he projected, and is now still fully functional. This Doc is great.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/07/20
I had never been to a podiatrist before. Dr. Cobb was amazing!! I will definitely recommend him and return should I need to.
Rachel E.
Submitted 03/07/20
Love this office. They have been great about getting me in quickly and everyone is super friendly. Highly recommend Dr Cobb to anyone needing a podiatrist.
R B R.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Chiu saw me for a case of infected blisters on my feet. He assessed the situation and quickly performed the necessary procedures to relieve my pain, approved a treatment plan and we have a follow-up visit in two weeks. He and his staff were professional, friendly, and assured me that despite the horrible condition of my feet, by following the treatment plan I will be on the road to a complete recovery in short order. I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit and treatment!
Jake B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always great to see Dr Cobb. So knowledgeable and very good at explaining what’s happening.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great office visit. Dr. Cobb is very professional and personable. The good doctor listens well and provides concise explanations of his recommendations. The office nurses know their business, work efficiently explaining each of their procedures thoroughly. The front office personnel are pleasant, helpful and know their business. Summary: Professional services provided by pleasant, professional people!
Jacob L.
Submitted 03/07/20
Best foot doctor I've ever had
John S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent!