We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

429 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Wonderful service, great staff super experience. You have me all set to heal and move forward with happiness. Dr. Hass - your a good man!
Laurene D.
Submitted 09/04/21
As always, the treatment was professional and thorough. Thanks so much for getting me in on short notice.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Cobb is so AWESOME, my foot is working on getting my foot BETTER after 2 cysts being removed.
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Friendly staff, short wait and good doc!
Jane D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone was helpful and efficient. My wait time was minimal. The doctor answered all my questions and I felt much better about my condition when I left.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Cobb was friendly, personable, informative and professional.
Julia C.
Submitted 08/15/21
It was my first time in the office. The receptionist, tech and doctor were all very attentive and professional. The doctor spent sufficient time examining and answering my concerns. Thank you!
Robert G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very personable. Listens well, and is interested in providing a solution.
Andrew K.
Submitted 07/23/21
One hour after arriving in Santa Fe on a vacation trip I experienced (for the first time in my life) what I soon learned was "acute plantar fasciitis." Dr Whitehouse arranged to see me the same day I telephoned, told me what was going on and what to do, and relieved the pain immediately. I am very grateful to him and his staff.
Mark T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Cobb and Terry were absolutely wonderful. Very straight forward and honest. Along with a great sense of humor. Dr Cobb has a great reputation with all of the folks in Belen.. Thank for everything. Mark Torres. SWA. Keep flying high...
Eugene S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr. Chiu does an amazing job of making you feel comfortable. He works to ensure your health is taken care of.
Rosie D.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr Chiu is really working hard trying to help me close my ulcer on my left foot !
Paul S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professional service with a personal touch…
Robert W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Whitehouse and all his staff were prompt, attentive, efficient, and polite. What is there?
Lucille M.
Submitted 05/31/21
I was happy with Dr. Haas. He explained my issue and recommended shoe supports and walking shoes.
Fred R.
Submitted 05/31/21
Great doc, awesome guy.
Mia M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Amazing
Robin E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Always a great experience
Augusta M.
Submitted 05/26/21
My experience with Dr. Haas was extremely positive, as all of my experiences with him have been. He is a consummate professional and reflects the highest standard in personal & medical care. I always feel welcomed by his staff every time I go into the office, and I never have to wait very long in the waiting room. Furthermore, I called for an appointment on a Monday and got in on Tuesday afternoon! I was fully not expecting to be seen so swiftly, so that was also very much appreciated. Kudos to Dr. Haas and his awesome staff :)
Barbara J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Doc was on time! the staff was friendly and efficient getting pre appointment information done. Doctor listened, looked at xrays & my foot and came back with very workable solutions to my problem. Afterwards I had questions & he called back & answered them. So far, very impressed with the experience and efficient use of both of our time.