Same Day Appointments Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.94/5 Star Rating
681 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor Mark Haas is so kind to put up with my anxiety about pain. He does all he can to set my mind at ease. He has always given me top notch medical advice and treatment. The front staff are always polite and thorough.
Cameron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Cobb is kind, personable, witty and super patient. He is truly knowledgeable and answered my questions without making me feel uncomforatable...especially my questions were pretty esoteric. Thank you for giving me some great ideas about engaging in more activities without the pain.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Fixed my foot. Two thumbs up.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professionaland seemed to care Willing take time to evaluate the whole situation before movibg on with a plan of action
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I think Dr Cobb is awesome. He is always trying to help me and get to the root of my problem. I would not change Dr's for anything.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Quick, efficient, on time and great medical advice
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Whitehouse did surgery on my right foot in early November, 2021. This was another follow up appointment to get another x-ray and discuss the healing. As always, it went very well. Both Dr. Whitehouse and his staff are caring and listen to all my concerns and answer my questions.
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Cobb and staff always make me feel comfortable when I visit. Thank you for helping my feet.
Judyth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
All positive!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent experience! Staff and Dr were good listeners and caring. Dr Whitehouse provided good solid options and helpful suggestions! Very grateful to have happier feet!!!
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great place to set down your tootsies
Tavien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The entire staff is a pleasure but the Dr and staff in the back are absolutely amazing!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
I have gone to Dr. Haas for years. I have been unhappy with an appointment.
Nayeem K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Well taken care of
Madalyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The nurse was really calm and patient with my young daughter; explaining things and helping her get through the procedure. dr Haas was comforting, compassionate and quick. Good experience.
Grant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly and helpful and detailed.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
First of all, right away, the staff was super inviting and ready to help me schedule a ingrown toenail removal two days later. When it came to the day of the removal, Dr Cobbs staff was on time and very personable but when the doctor came into the room he was just a real person with a lot of skill to go along with the procedure. I cannot say enough kind hearted words for Dr Cobb and his staff. In times of short staff, Dr Cobbs staff is A+ is my opinion and would recommend him a million times over. Thank you and I appreciate all of you.
Allen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
27 October 2021 I'll rate it as a good experience because it HURT! I had an ingrown toenail and Dr. Chiu removed it for me. It was an easy enough process and ABQ Associated Podiatrists is a great podiatrist office! Dr. Chiu knows what he's doing and the support staff is knowledgeable; they had me in and out and on my marry way in no time. If it would've been pain free, I'd have given Dr. Chiu 5-stars (haha). It's the nature of the beast - it sure didn't tickle! Thanks, Dr. Chiu. ~Allen L.
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Whitehouse is so knowledgeable that my husband felt good when he left his appointment
Audrey V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Informative and professional doctor. Very pleasant to talk to.