We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, MN

273 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Prompt and explained all options.
Taylor W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Cobb was very personable and easy to talk to. I didn't get the feeling that he was rushed at all and he took his time to explain things well. I would definitely recommend him to others!
John C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great Doctor
Valerie V.
Submitted 07/30/20
The care is always excellent, efficient and professional!
Ruth J.
Submitted 07/30/20
5 Stars 5 *****Professional staff and excellent treatment. 10 ********** Humor to mask the pain of my injection. I love this place and would recommend it to everybody!
Dale R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional and warm atmosphere. Everyone is courteous and helpful. Dr Chiu is the best
Deborah O.
Submitted 07/27/20
My appointment with Dr Cobb today was great - he was very helpful in recommending options for helping with the swelling and inflammation I am experiencing; I appreciate his eagerness to make my healing as expeditious as possible and I enjoy his sense of humor!
Karen L.
Submitted 07/26/20
He is a really caring Doctor!
Linda H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Haas is the best, most skillful podiatrist on the planet. He and his staff are so kind, welcoming, understanding and patient; , and they responded to every question I asked - treating me like I was their only patient. I am so grateful that I was able to have my procedure done at their office, and it was a pleasure to meet all of them! Thank you!
Andrew G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great service great doctor
Marsha E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Cobb and all the staff are very friendly and professional.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always greeted, with kindness. Waiting room clean and organized. Short wait time in the lobby. Always treated with respect.
Lisa A.
Submitted 07/21/20
great
Gary E.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was very satisfied with my surgery.
Homer W.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent. Dr Mark Haas and his staff are very caring and professional. I cannot thank them enough for their care and compassion. Unqualified excellence.
Patsy J.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very nice and relaxful.
Anne B.
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience is always a good one. I've been a patient of Dr Zach's fir a long time. I like him as my doc. I would not want another doctor. Anne Busby-Rosenberg
Ross A.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Hass Excellent The Best
Gordon B.
Submitted 07/17/20
My appt was for 7/17/20. Staff was appropriately masked as COVID-19 contamination precaution. Reception staff proficient & cordial. Exam rm team good-natured & professional. Dr. Zach's visit was with very good "bedside manner." (He apologized for being behind schedule.) His hands-on examina-tion, & discussion, of my feet was compassionate & professionally opinionated. The staff person who put my compression socks on was attentive yet engaging. I felt heard & understood by all concerned. I feel assured about my next visit. Thank you.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/15/20
My appointment on July 15, 202, was the fourth office appointment, in addition to the surgical procedure, that has occurred as part of the treatment for my arthritic right toe joint. Each appointment has been functional and productive. It is far easier to award a very good score to the entire process than to try and evaluate each, rather brief, appointment where the current situation is discussed. The final result of this process has been very satisfactory.