We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I was given a thorough examination and an explanation of treatment options.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Friendly and competent care!!!
Rivka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Quick visit, to the point. Explained what I have and what can be.
Gay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Haas personally called me two days after my surgery to check on me. I couldn't believe it!!
Lila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
He always takes time and doesn't rush you. Patient and caring! Best at care and surgeries. Wonderful!
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
4 months ago I was in so much pain I couldn’t sleep. Now I am about 85% two months after surgery. Thank you Dr. haas.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Kind Professional Excellent
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Cobb was professional and thorough in diagnosing my issue. He provided treatment options that were respectful of my concerns. After following Dr. Cobb's recommendations, I am already feeling better and on my way to healing. Thank you!
Thomas M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Haas was very good at describing how arthritis was effecting my toes and what steps could be taken to correct them with surgery. I appreciate his opinion.
Lydia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Friendly staff and I didn’t have to wait long before I got called back and didn’t have to wait for the doctor at all. I was thankful for the great care I received.
Thelma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Lingoa is the best. Friendly, concise, knowledgeable.
Cynthia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I was seen promptly on time, the staff was professional and friendly. Dr Haas took time to explain my options and help me see the problem. Plus, he is very nice!
Eric L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Skilled and caring.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Haas, Really listens to what I need and works with me so I can keep running.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
the clinic staff and the doctor were friendly and efficient. i will definitely go back when i need help.
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Amazing Dr.I well appreciate the help nd concern he provides. Very experienced in the field he’s in. Thank you very much
Ruel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Just experienced another successful visit with Dr. Whitehouse.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He explained things well and gave me good advice on shoes and inserts
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Cobb was quick and efficient in dealing with my foot pain.