We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

423 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Whitehouse is so knowledgeable that my husband felt good when he left his appointment
Audrey V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Informative and professional doctor. Very pleasant to talk to.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/18/21
professional,efficient,
Isabel C.
Submitted 10/14/21
I really had a great experience with Dr Whitehouse. He gave me all the information I needed and was very detailed. It was great to be able to spend the time that was needed to get all my questions answered. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you so much.
Cari Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had such a great experience today. Tina, Dr. Cobbs nurse, was really great. She is super friendly and fun. Dr. Cobb greeted me with a fist bump instead of ignoring any sort of a greeting because of Covid. He asked me lots of good questions about my ankle injury and we both concluded that it was probably due to a surgery (not ankle) I’d had one year earlier. Dr. Combs will definitely be my foot and ankle specialist.
Maria N.
Submitted 10/08/21
I greatly appreciated Dr. cobbs honesty and being thorough in the examine. Office staff are very friendly and welcoming.
Teresa S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very nice treatment
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/05/21
I appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Quick, but confidence inspiring.
Jonathon L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always great service
Ken H.
Submitted 09/22/21
We were worried about an infection and Dr Chiu made sure we were seen. Dr Chiu is wonderful and caring.
Mark A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Whitehouse prescribed an exercise that cured an Achilles tendon problem that I didn't think was curable except by the passage of time. He is very knowledgeable, explains things extremely well, and is very pleasant. I'd give him more than five stars if I could. As a bonus, his office is very efficient.
Jeffery P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Whitehouse is a good listener, a great educator, and a very skilled provider. I'm glad I found him.
Erica V.
Submitted 09/17/21
My son is the patient there. He was diagnosed with clubfoot in the womb and I had no idea what that condition was! Dr. Cobb and his team explained everything. The staff there are professional and make one feel comfortable. They definitely know what they're doing. Billing issues with medicaid were resolved by the billing team without any stress on my part. Appointments made with ease and flexibility. We really appreciate the care and professionalism we received by Dr. Cobb and AAP. Finally, I would like to thank Dr. Cobb for recommending we try the ADM for our son's clubfoot, instead of traditional boots and bar. It worked well for him and last night was his last night in the shoe! Thanks for everything!
Thomas R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Wonderful service, great staff super experience. You have me all set to heal and move forward with happiness. Dr. Hass - your a good man!
Laurene D.
Submitted 09/04/21
As always, the treatment was professional and thorough. Thanks so much for getting me in on short notice.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Cobb is so AWESOME, my foot is working on getting my foot BETTER after 2 cysts being removed.
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Friendly staff, short wait and good doc!
Jane D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone was helpful and efficient. My wait time was minimal. The doctor answered all my questions and I felt much better about my condition when I left.
Linda S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Cobb was friendly, personable, informative and professional.