We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

329 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Haas the best Dr in his profession hands down.I went to 3 Drs and he was the 4th all others told me excuses that I was over weight and impossible to give a opportunity to try to get well to be able to walk without pain, well with confidence the first visit gave me hope it was a difficult journey but with proper guidance I today can honestly say my Dr had my back I’m 90% back with continued progress I won’t need a cane and be able to walk normal . Thank you Dr Haas and his wonderful staff may god bless you all
Melissa P.
Submitted 10/18/20
Excellent and Friendly!
Ronald B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Efficient
Robert H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Cobb is awesome. He really knows his business and made me feel comfortable with the treatment options we chose together. I've been suffering from an ankle injury for over 6 years and Dr Cobb is the only one who has been able to treat the injury and relieve the constant pain. Highly recommend Dr. Cobb, you wont be dissapointed.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Haas and his assistant were just wonderful. He explained everything clearly, and I'm so glad he's my foot doctor now.
Brandon N.
Submitted 10/14/20
Best foot doctor there is in Albuquerque
Mirna M.
Submitted 10/13/20
It was fast. I was not prepared for it to go as fast as he did it. It was painful but fast.
Elena C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Highly recommend Dr Haas and the office! Thankful for their kindness and knowledge!
Emily C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Cobb is an excellent physician. I will and have recommended him to others. He Is professional and kind. And listens to the problem you have and explains what he Can do to help you. David is a great MA he is professional too, and is a pleasure to assist me in my issues.
Wendy W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Haas and his staff are exceptional.
Guy W.
Submitted 10/08/20
The work and medical need I had was appropriately attended to by The doctor
Jessica R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always on time. Courteous and down to earth.
Paula R.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had a good appointment I got in fast. Everyone is so nice there. It was clean I felt safe. Dr Hass is the best I recommend her all the time.
Katrina S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very professional and friendly
Mary P.
Submitted 09/29/20
I was able to get an appointment quickly. I was diagnosed and given treatment options with a follow-up appointment. I am pleased with the service and hope the treatment works.
Clark H.
Submitted 09/27/20
It is hard to work, or play, when your feet hurt! Dr. Haas has helped me find relief in both feet over the past two years, and I highly recommend he and his staff to anyone having foot problems. I’m back to walking and hiking again, thanks to Dr. Haas!
Marjori K.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was treated with care and respect, and on time!
Heidi B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Fabulous experience... who knew you could fix a broken bone with a Bic pen
Carol M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Mark Haas is efficient, professional, and thorough. I appreciate how he said he was there if I needed him at the end of the visit.
Yvonne F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr, Haas was very attentive to my needs. I felt he cared about my injury and how to get it well again.