We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

454 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan M.
Submitted 05/17/22
My experience was good, and I liked the Doctor very much. I will use the Santa Fe office for any further care
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Doctor!!!
Warren L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Can't make enough positive comments about the excellent care provided by Dr. Chiu. My foot was damaged by an infection causing a Charcot deformity 12/2019. Dr, Chiu saved my foot (and me). I'm leaving out all the extensive details of my recovery. As of 5/2022, all of my wounds are healed and I'm mobile using my CROW boot. Thank You Dr. Chiu W. Lewis, Edgewood
Phyllis D.
Submitted 05/07/22
I am very pleased with everything about my visit to Dr. Haas's clinic. Each staff member is very professional. Dr. Haas is amazing. He gave my problem toe expert care and didn't suggest unnecessary treatments.
Mireille W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very kind and wonderful bedside manner. Took time to explain things and get to know me as a patient.
Jeri W.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Whitehouse is very capable & listens to his patient. He has & is compassionate & understanding.
Valerie T.
Submitted 05/03/22
My pain was addressed immediately. The office was very efficient and friendly. I am wondering why I waited so long to get this wonderful relief!
Joyce K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Awesome at diagnosing and fun to boot!
Leah K.
Submitted 04/18/22
excellent care
Frederick A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent medical care and advice from first contact to last;
Leah J.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was thrilled to look at my x-rays and see that everything looked great. I had several questions for Dr. Cobb, and he had good answers for them all. There were 3 sutures that hadn’t resorbed and needed to be gently removed, which Dr. Cobb did beautifully. I don’t need to return for 6 months unless I develop a problem. I will continue with my exercise, physical therapy, and gaining strength, muscle mass, and joint rang-of-motion. I am a happy girl! And then I found out Dr. Cobb did my surgery on his birthday! Thank you Dr. Cobb and staff, for bringing me through this experience and helping me so much. I see the light at the end of the tunnel. God bless!
Michael P.
Submitted 04/02/22
very proffesinal
Ronald D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Extremely professional and insightful.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Doctor Mark Haas is so kind to put up with my anxiety about pain. He does all he can to set my mind at ease. He has always given me top notch medical advice and treatment. The front staff are always polite and thorough.
Cameron L.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Cobb is kind, personable, witty and super patient. He is truly knowledgeable and answered my questions without making me feel uncomforatable...especially my questions were pretty esoteric. Thank you for giving me some great ideas about engaging in more activities without the pain.
James F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Fixed my foot. Two thumbs up.
David P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professionaland seemed to care Willing take time to evaluate the whole situation before movibg on with a plan of action
Karen T.
Submitted 03/10/22
I think Dr Cobb is awesome. He is always trying to help me and get to the root of my problem. I would not change Dr's for anything.
John B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Quick, efficient, on time and great medical advice
Helen S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Whitehouse did surgery on my right foot in early November, 2021. This was another follow up appointment to get another x-ray and discuss the healing. As always, it went very well. Both Dr. Whitehouse and his staff are caring and listen to all my concerns and answer my questions.