We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

485 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
Submitted 09/15/22
Shot in my foot. Relief and awesome staff
Denise N.
Submitted 09/01/22
friendly staff. great treatment
Susan P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Cobb helps me keep going with my chronic feet issues.
Eileen B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Been going here for years and I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Good honest assessment. Options offered and no pressure to go either way. Respectful joint decision making. Why were we wearing masks at this point? Should be optional. Otherwise , great visit.
Mary V.
Submitted 08/19/22
They were all friendly
Samuel B.
Submitted 08/16/22
My feet feet better already. Always great service From Zack and Mark Hass
Glen T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Zack is the same good guy he was years ago when i saw him. His office staff and the 2 medical helpers did fine work too. My left foot pinkie is and will be Happy from now on. Thank you all for doing the work you do. Peace Love Happiness to All .. Please tell pootin to Stop his poop in Ukraine ! Glen of the Thamert tribe ...
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Cobb explained my situation and his suggestion as to how to proceed.
Melinda L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very timely, congenial, comforting and expert. Feeling very confident.
Cheri I.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was about as good as it gets!
Kendra B.
Submitted 07/27/22
I really enjoy working with Paul and think he is a really good doctor but have found the front desk staff, plus scheduling to be difficult to work with and same with the billing process
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Awesome and caring dr! Truly appreciate the great procedure that he did on my bunionectomy! Best podiatrist ever!
Ella P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Zachary Haas was very understanding, compassionate, caring and kind. Dr. Haas took time to address how my treatment is going and explained any questions or concerns I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Haas to everyone. Thank you to front staff as well. Ella Patel
Kazimierz B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always very good. Thanks
Anne B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Always direct, compassionate, and funny. A pleasure to meet with him as he asks my opinion rather than imposing his ideas; at the same time he gives me options.
Darleen L.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Whitehouse and staff are very welcoming!! Dr. Whitehouse easily addressed my health concern.
Jimmy L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good job.
Cena R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff were kind. Dr. Z Hass listened to my issues and offered a variety of treatment options.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/22/22
This was my initial consultation with Dr Cobb and his associates. They were cordial and thorough. Hopefully, the prescribed treatment corrects my heel issue. Time will tell.