We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

383 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia O.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very welcoming, outgoing and friendly staff. Dr. Cobb was very informative of my diagnosis.
Theresa D.
Submitted 04/13/21
I went to Dr Haas because he was recommended by both my husband and a good friend. Everyone was very nice. The wait was not long. And I thought the Dr and nurses were very competent. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Ann F.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent
Cathryn C.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have seen Dr. Haas many times over the past 6 plus years. I have always been impressed by his professionalism, his astute diagnostic skills, and compassion for his patients. In addition, Dr. Haas is a genuinely good, kind man.
Pat W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very nice people and treated me great and the waiting time was very fast.
Rose-Ann M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Haas puts you at ease with a relaxed demeanor while he is VERY thorough and notices the slightest concern you may have. He has corrected a long standing foot problem making my foot, leg, and back all feel great.
Beth T.
Submitted 04/06/21
As always it was prompt and efficient care by everyone in the office...I would recommend Dr. Haas to everyone!
Dawn M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good
Mara M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very thorough doctor.
Patrice A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr is a awesome kind hearted doctor he addressed all of my concerns and made me feel safe I was under his care also his staff was patient and kind I would recommend him to anyone with foot issues
Alexandra M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Such a wonderful experience!! Lovely staff!!
Ethil T.
Submitted 03/22/21
We were very pleased with our new foot doctor. Doctor and staff were very helpful and pleasant. We highly recommend him. The name is Ethel T. (see below)
Bill F.
Submitted 03/21/21
I've seen other foot doctors- one even suggested he cut off a toe. In just minutes Dr Chiu diagnosed the problem, trimmed a callus, taught my wife how to trim it, and how to prepare and put on a special cushion patch after showers. I'm back to walking comfortably again for the first time in 4 years. Thank you Dr Chiu
Richard Asher H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Great!
Quentin M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Quentin N.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Haas and his team always do a great job!
Eileen B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Haas is a wonderful provider. He knows what to do to help you and is very kind and caring in his treatment. He is a good listener and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr Mark Haas.
Adam H.
Submitted 03/06/21
did a really good job.
Preston P.
Submitted 02/14/21
I am very happy that I got my foot braces for drop foot. They really help me to walk and are easy to use. Thanks Dr. Haas
Cynthia A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Cobb and staff were very helpful and very pleasent!