We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

362 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Chiu and all of the staff are very friendly and very efficient--my kind of style. Thank you!
Carol H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Positive thorough visit
Brenden A.
Submitted 01/09/21
Same day appointment, seen promptly (on time), all options explained, recommendations made, treatment plan established. I wish there were PCPs with an operation like this.
Linda A.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Zachary is a wonderful doctor and surgeon. He replaced my ankle joint over eight years ago and I have never had a problem with it. Also after care is always a pleasant experience as the staff is always very friendly and helpful, even when the shots in my feet can be a bit intense. I would recommend Dr. Zachary and his staff to anyone. 10 out of 10 every time.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Chiu took care of multiple toe problems during the toenail cutting. I'm certainly glad for my appointment with him today!
Anna S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Haas provided me with excellent, expedient, efficient and empathic care. I will surely recommend him to others and continue to go to him.
Carmen C.
Submitted 12/15/20
No wait. Clean office. Friendly staff. Best doctor!
Mark W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Haas is a caring provider whom I have seen for twenty five years. He is the only podiatrist in town I will see!
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Cobb is very personable and explains well any treatment options.
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Good at explaining and reassurance.
Laura M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Still in the healing stages of my foot surgery. I’m very happy and impressed with Dr Haas. He has been extremely professional and up front about what to expect before and after surgery. I have had to contact him regarding some concerns after hours- he has retuned my calls immediately and answered my questions/concerns. I’m very happy with Dr Haas and his staff. I had originally saw him 5 years ago and was very hesitant about surgery. I’ve always heard “he’s the best” .. I came back 5 years later needing a more involved surgery- so far so good!!! I highly recommend Dr Haas...
Daniel T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very pleasant and professional. Dr. Mark Haas was knowledgeable and friendly, as were his staff. His diagnosis and treatment plan were quick and thorough.
Martin D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very efficient and friendly staff. Marc Haas is the best in Néw Mexico and always has been
Betty P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional, punctual, excellent care
Rita A.
Submitted 12/06/20
The staff is friendly & love to help when you ask questions & get answers. Dr Haas answers your questions so you can understand what is going on
Leora L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Fast and awesome
John C.
Submitted 12/05/20
friendly, super knowledgeable
Jason C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Top notch care. Well done for all members of the team. I would highly recommend this podiatrist office to anyone!
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Highly recommend Dr. Cobb. After years & years of seeing many different podiatrists, I've been going to Dr. Cobb for 10 years. There are many podiatrists in Albq that get good reviews, but he's the only one I've found that lives up to them. I've referred several friends and family members and they've all been very happy with him and the other's in this practice.
Jane R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Haas was great! Read my xray and knew exactly what was needed. Heard my concerns! Provided what was needed! Very experienced, efficient and easy to communicate with!