We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

477 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Cobb explained my situation and his suggestion as to how to proceed.
Melinda L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very timely, congenial, comforting and expert. Feeling very confident.
Cheri I.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was about as good as it gets!
Kendra B.
Submitted 07/27/22
I really enjoy working with Paul and think he is a really good doctor but have found the front desk staff, plus scheduling to be difficult to work with and same with the billing process
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Awesome and caring dr! Truly appreciate the great procedure that he did on my bunionectomy! Best podiatrist ever!
Ella P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Zachary Haas was very understanding, compassionate, caring and kind. Dr. Haas took time to address how my treatment is going and explained any questions or concerns I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Haas to everyone. Thank you to front staff as well. Ella Patel
Kazimierz B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always very good. Thanks
Anne B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Always direct, compassionate, and funny. A pleasure to meet with him as he asks my opinion rather than imposing his ideas; at the same time he gives me options.
Darleen L.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Whitehouse and staff are very welcoming!! Dr. Whitehouse easily addressed my health concern.
Jimmy L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Good job.
Cena R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff were kind. Dr. Z Hass listened to my issues and offered a variety of treatment options.
Paul C.
Submitted 06/22/22
This was my initial consultation with Dr Cobb and his associates. They were cordial and thorough. Hopefully, the prescribed treatment corrects my heel issue. Time will tell.
Emily L.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very personable examined my toes and gave me three options with recommendations and sent my prescription to the pharmacy immediately - appreciated the straight forward honest answers and his efficiency.
Monica B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Haas is very thorough and compassionate.
Susie M.
Submitted 06/12/22
Staff are professional and courteous. Doctor is patient and explains information thoroughly.
Mike G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Thanks for your personal and professional attention and care for my health and concerns...i give your name out to clients, friends and family all the time... mike
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/08/22
He was thorough and explained everything he was doing
Karen E.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very good, dr Cobb very nice, very informative, very good bedside manner
Andi O.
Submitted 06/01/22
The front office staff was super friendly and professional from my first contact to schedule an appointment! I was scheduled within a few days. The nurses are kind and very pleasant as well as professional. Dr Cobb is extremely knowledgeable, he takes the time to explain everything himself. His personality is uplifting, jovial and easygoing all while being extremely professional!! 10 Star rating easy! I will let everyone know. Thank you Dr Cobb!
Barbara J.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Zachary Haas was extremely informative in explaining all available treatment options. He answered my questions thoroughly answered this helped me make an informed decision.