We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

477 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald M.
Submitted 03/14/20
My experience with Dr. Zachary Haas can be described as nothing short of fantastic. He took the time to understand the problem and was able to effectively help me. His manner is exceptional and his skills are awesome. I can't express my appreciation enough. If you need an outstanding podiatrist this is the place go.
Virginia L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very fast,nice,and efficient. I would go back.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always great from check in to Doctors visit. Friendly and professional!
Luis N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr.Haas is terrific. He's knowledgeable and highly skilled.
Deanne G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always a great experience from check in to check out! Been going to Dr Haas for years!
Louiz F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Cobb is always great and so is Dave
Carolyn S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Although usually busy, Dr Haas stays as long as it takes to deal with [my] treatment and/or concerns. Occasionally this can lead to a somewhat extended wait but if he is dedicated enough to spend time with me, I'd expect him to take time for all his patients. He has been my podiatrist for many years and I would go no place else.
Eddie S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very good Dr whom helps me with my toenails. Feel like a king after I see him.
Zaryana M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Hands-down the best foot and ankle specialist we have encountered. We absolutely love him!
Frank G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent,
Adolfo C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great staff and doctor. Always professional and friendly. The only doctor office I look forward to visiting!
Joel D.
Submitted 03/11/20
I went to 3 dr’s prior to see Dr Haas he is a god sent Dr. when I 1st went to him I was disgusted that all other dr’s told me that they couldn’t help me after Dr. Haas first visit with me with confidence and the greatest bedside manner and professionalism told me that he could fix my ankle the best of his ability and me following instructions I don’t deny the hardship of time to heal but it has seemed to be a success also his staff at is practice go above the call of duty . Thank you Dr Haas and your staff especially Lorretta and Rose ,Dave Thank You
Samuel M.
Submitted 03/11/20
He saved my foot. Thank you!
Cecelia G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Exceptional
Ryan P.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very helpful and great service
Mary Louise M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Cobb and his staff are always professional and knowledgeable. They always treat me with respect and it's a pleasure to go in their office.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor, nurse, staff - knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Lauren H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great
Jeff S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Haas was extremely knowledgeable and and courteous; just like the last visit in 2014!
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Chiu very knowledgable and likable, always smiling. All the support staff are the same.