We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

430 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Haas always makes me feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and took care of my Medical problem right away.
Osihel E.
Submitted 03/06/20
Doctor Zachary Haas is a incredible dr. Best experience ever so glad we chose him.
Vijaya S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr.Mark was great but when Dave/David was told to show the excercise it would be nice if the patient is made to do it and is made sure by the pro that it’s being done properly.In my case I had a very interested husband who made me do this.Hence the loss of one star.
William R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Appointment and treatment on time, Dr Haas is excellent.
Don B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very qualified personnel. All were friendly and courteous.
Tracey G.
Submitted 03/05/20
I am glad I made the appt. I appreciated the quick attention and was happy that Dr Haas was familiar, and understood, running related injuries and was able to offer insight to help.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Cobb and his staff are top notch professionals, they took great care of me when I broke my foot. Hopefully I don't need to go back but if I do, I would not hesitate to call on Dr Cobb again.
Jesse R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Cobb did an amazing job on my ingrown toenail. He was gentle and described what he was going to do before he started. Ten minutes later he was done and I was on my way.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to make an appointment. Quick, efficient and professional
Ramiro G.
Submitted 03/05/20
This was our first visit at Dr.Chiu office it was very good one we were and are very happy with our visit everyone that we had contact with were very nice .Thank You.
Helen R.
Submitted 03/05/20
I was so pleased that I was able to get an appointment within 2 days of calling, that there was no wait when I arrived and that I was treated wonderfully by the staff. I give you 5 stars!
Phyllis O.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was very happy that I was able to change my appointment date to today. Very accommodating! Dr. Zach was so nice, as always, as was his assistant. Very professional, yet friendly and always trustworthy! Thank you!
Reginnia D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Cobb was very straight forward he explained my foot problem to me, gave me choices on what I could do for my foot, he is honest, a good listener and even the staff is very pleasent. I'm very happy to see Dr. Cobb. I finally have the answers to my questions. Thank you so much Dr. Cobb.
Monica B.
Submitted 03/04/20
I highly recommend Dr.Haas. I recently had foot surgery and it was very successful. He is a DR that really listens and loves what he does.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Zachery Haas is always cordial. He was familiar with my right foot issue. We had earlier agreed that replacement of the big toe joint would be the best treatment. He requested that I contact the surgical scheduler.
Lucia A.
Submitted 03/04/20
It doesn't get better. Excellent, practical ideas to take care of my feet with a pleasant manner and encouraging attitude.
Clarence H.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was pleased
Dianna B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Courteous staff Dr Haas was professional and friendly
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Cobb is very friendly and explained everything in a very understandable manner. In addition, the ease of getting appointments is fabulous and the wait times are next to nothing
Charles B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Pleasant and informative. I appreciate Dr. Cobb’s no nonsense approach. In and out on about 20 min. Including treatment, instructions, and advice.