We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
A very welcoming atmosphere!
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Both Dr. Cobb and the medical assistant were brilliant—clear, adept, attentive, and very, vey funny!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very thoughtful in answering my questions and making me feel hopeful. Thanks!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
i came in expecting surgery; I got out with giant bag of spacers. I came in expecting typical medical hypotheticals; I got a shot and left without any bullshit. I hope Zach has a kid going to podiatry school; let's make it 4 generations!
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very professional and friendly.
Wendy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Professional. Engaging. Friendly.
Helene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
An outstanding Doctor. One who is thoughtful, who listens and is extremely caring. I would recommend Dr. Zachary Haas to anyone who is in need of that special physician.
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Cobb is a very knowledgeable, he performed surgery on my right foot, taking off the bunion. The surgery and the follow ups have been as he described to the tee. Following his instructions has made my healing process very bearable. My foot is beginning to look normal. I would highly recommend him to anyone having issues with their foot. All of the staff has been very nice and helpful. In my opinion it’s a first class facility. Thank you Dr. Cobb
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Everyone was so nice to me. Really liked the MA. Dr. Cobb was a delight. Such a great sense of humor.
Peter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
cordial, very informational and effecient
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Friendly and efficient; took the time to explain options. Very happy with Dr. Haas and his staff.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very efficient. great staff.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I was given a thorough examination and an explanation of treatment options.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Friendly and competent care!!!
Rivka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Quick visit, to the point. Explained what I have and what can be.
Gay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Haas personally called me two days after my surgery to check on me. I couldn't believe it!!
Lila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
He always takes time and doesn't rush you. Patient and caring! Best at care and surgeries. Wonderful!
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
4 months ago I was in so much pain I couldn’t sleep. Now I am about 85% two months after surgery. Thank you Dr. haas.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Kind Professional Excellent
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Cobb was professional and thorough in diagnosing my issue. He provided treatment options that were respectful of my concerns. After following Dr. Cobb's recommendations, I am already feeling better and on my way to healing. Thank you!