We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

429 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 08/24/20
I appreciate Dr. Haas’ knowledge and experience. He has treated my entire family and we couldn’t be more pleased with the quality care we always receive.
Joyce R.
Submitted 08/24/20
While Dr Haas was running late by 40 minutes, he was courteous and attentive. He answered my questions. I would recommend.
Leo S.
Submitted 08/18/20
I have visited with both Dr. Cobb, Dr. Chiu and their tech assistants and have had excellent attention and medical foot treatment, including surgery.
Leopoldo M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Chiu and staff is amazing! Thanks guys!
Mary C.
Submitted 08/15/20
I felt very comfortable having Dr. Haas treat me. He is a true professional knows his work, most friendly and I would recommend his service to anyone, Thank you Dr. Haas. 10+ Yeah I can walk •••
David M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best podiatrist in New Mexico.
Bruce P.
Submitted 08/13/20
I am so pleased with the attention to details and treatment plans provided by Dr. Cobb and his team to treat my issue.
Vicki A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very friendly, professional & always running on time. Most importantly, resolves my issues!!
Linda W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Zac Haas is very thorough and kind while treating patients.
Karen J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Whitehouse was wonderful. He quickly diagnosed my ingrown toenail and took care of the problem. I appreciate his kindness, honesty, professionalism and obvious skill. The entire staff was courteous, efficient, and made me feel welcomed. Overall a super 5-star experience.
Edward M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Chiu is professional, kind, and very knowledgable. He saved my big toe from needing removal after two other doctors were stumped. If you need help with foot issues you need to make an appointment. He'll get you squared away.
Kendall P.
Submitted 08/09/20
Excellent
John W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very good.
Carolyn V.
Submitted 08/08/20
I am always very pleased with Dr. Cobb. He has never tried to talk me into any unnecessary treatment. He identifies the problem quickly and accurately and makes his recommendations which have, thus far, worked out best for me. Thank you Dr. Cobb.
Malva K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Cobb was thorough in diagnosing my problems. He scheduled follow - up and provided options for my treatment.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Good experience.
Dennis M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Prompt and explained all options.
Taylor W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Cobb was very personable and easy to talk to. I didn't get the feeling that he was rushed at all and he took his time to explain things well. I would definitely recommend him to others!
John C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great Doctor
Valerie V.
Submitted 07/30/20
The care is always excellent, efficient and professional!