We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

429 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional, punctual, excellent care
Rita A.
Submitted 12/06/20
The staff is friendly & love to help when you ask questions & get answers. Dr Haas answers your questions so you can understand what is going on
Leora L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Fast and awesome
John C.
Submitted 12/05/20
friendly, super knowledgeable
Jason C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Top notch care. Well done for all members of the team. I would highly recommend this podiatrist office to anyone!
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Highly recommend Dr. Cobb. After years & years of seeing many different podiatrists, I've been going to Dr. Cobb for 10 years. There are many podiatrists in Albq that get good reviews, but he's the only one I've found that lives up to them. I've referred several friends and family members and they've all been very happy with him and the other's in this practice.
Jane R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Haas was great! Read my xray and knew exactly what was needed. Heard my concerns! Provided what was needed! Very experienced, efficient and easy to communicate with!
Eddie S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great doctor, best pedicures ever!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Cobb was amazing and very knowledgeable if I ever need to go back to a pediatrist I’d go back to him in a heartbeat.
Ernestina K.
Submitted 11/02/20
my experience was very very good. everyone was very professional and everyone really cared for my comfort.
Shelby O.
Submitted 10/31/20
Super nice guy and very smart would definitely recommend
Ruth B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Professional, friendly, timely and answered all my questions.
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Haas and his staff are the most genuinely caring And Dr Haas is the best Podiatrist I highly recommend him
Gwen B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Cobb is the best Doctor, hes caring and really listens. I highly recommend him.
Shelly O.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great!!!
Judith A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Just a toenail trim. But friendly and wanted to know if I had any problems. Punctual and quick visit. All I needed.
Kylie S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very efficient, great staff!
Gary G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Got me in ON time! Dr Haas went in detail om procedure and results and listened to my questions and responded without doublespeak. Did not hide anything including the Xrays taken. Staff was friendly and professional.
Sue M.
Submitted 10/23/20
I got stepped on by a horse and knew I needed to be seen by a doctor. I was really not up for going to the ER given the current COVID situation, so on the off chance a podiatrist could see me, I called Dr. Haas office. Even as a new patient, they got me right in! Everyone was very nice and Dr. Haas and his nurses were great. Dr. Haas explained the injury thoroughly and what needed to happen to get me up and going. I would heartily recommend Dr. Haas and this practice.
Alicia G.
Submitted 10/23/20
The doctor and staff were knowledgeable and the service was fast! Thanks for a great experience with having to see a foot specialist!