We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very friendly and helpful office. Zach Haas is very informative and kind.
Sebastian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Haas is great!
Tom L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
My scheduled appointment occurred on time; there was no waiting. Dr. Chiu is always friendly and always greets me by my first name. My primary care doctor doesn't even do that. The appointment was quick and Dr.Chui was pleased with my progress and told me to come back in 2 weeks. I wish all doctors were as efficient as Dr. Chui.
Lacee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Chu is personable and a master of his craft. He knows exactly what to do and when - I couldn’t recommend a better podiatrist.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Haas was, as always, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him.
Julia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Haas is a great physician and his staff is always so professional and helpful.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr Chiu is an excellent podiatrist. I highly recommend him. Before my last surgery I asked him to save as much of my foot as possible and he did just that. I can not say enough about how grateful i am to him.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Always a positive experience visiting the office. Staff and Dr. Hass are friendly, courteous and most professional in addressing the need at hand. Highly recommend them.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Cobb was great and very thorough. However, I didn’t get to see him until 45 minutes past my appointment time.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
The front desk receptionist was very helpful and friendly! The nurse who took X-Rays of my ankles was also very friendly and helpful! And Dr. Matthew Cobb was also very friendly and explained to me what ankle synovitis is, and the treatments and medications that are recommended for treatment. I have another appointment in two weeks to let him know if the Voltaren helped to relieve the pain and if ankle injections might also be helpful.
Rex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
great
Suzanne G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very disappointed. I waited for Dr. Cobb between 30 to 40 minutes. He was very apologetic for making me wait. What was disappointing was that he only stayed with me about 7 minutes. He talked very fast, told me he knew what was wrong with my foot but wouldn't tell me because I would never be able to research it anyway. He didn't want to tell me all of my options, because I wouldn't like them. He suggested I wear a higher heel and change my orthotics. I have osteoporosis and feel a fracture in my foot or something causing pain. However, I'll never know because he didn't want to pursue an MRI or some other method to learn what could be wrong. I was no better off when I left there. Still no answers. This visit was a waste of my time, money and a waste for the very busy doctor.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Chiu is amazing at what he does.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
The office got me in quickly (same day) and I felt well taken care of while in Dr. Has’ office.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Extremely knowledgeable, wonderful bedside manor.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very pleasant and professional. Met all my needs.
Lynn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Got in quickly. Excellent technical staff. Great practice.
Felicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
The staff was great, quick and easy visit. Dr. Haas was great.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Efficient office and really friendly staff. Not much of a wait. Dr Haas has been really helpful dealing with my neuroma. Many thanks
Joshua V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Great experience!