We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

429 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis B.
Submitted 09/21/20
I was so stressed knowing I had toe nail fungus due to diabetes, I tried several home remedies that did not work. I now feel a lot better physically and specially psychologically. Thank you
Kate D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Awesome Podiatrist!
T’Andra H.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr Cobb is the only podiatrist I will see he has done all three of my peroneal repairs and is straight to the point and hears my concerns and knows I listen to my body and know when something isn’t right. He always hears me out and we tackle my plan of care every time. Great team and always kind and compassionate.
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Prompt and spoke with me on my terms.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Hass and staff are excellent.Him and his son are the best in town
Shane S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Ita D.
Submitted 09/17/20
EXCELLENT
Kayla M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Stand up guys. Quick service, very educated, extremely kind and professional.
Misty G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Professional, nice climate, helpful, and caring
Geraldine H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Haas is great and his nurses are very efficient.
Alton D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent - knowledgeable, fast and efficient.
James W.
Submitted 09/10/20
fast, good, effective. I'm happy. I'll be back.
John R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Cobb possesses a very rare combination for a physician and surgeon. He is at once kind and compassionate, and also highly skilled and knowledgeable about the specialty of podiatry
James C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Had a lot of ankle pain and was given a cortisone injection which helped with the pain and swelling. Dr Cobb recommended a topical diclofenac cream which has given me amazing relief from the pain and swelling in my ankle. I have used it on my low back and shoulders with equally good relief from the cronic pain. Non of my other surgeons recommended this otc cream, so I appreciate Dr. Cobb' s ability to provide me with a solution to my pain that works with no adverse interaction with my heart condition. (I did ask my cardiologist about using this cream and he gave me complete clearance for use).
Brooke R.
Submitted 09/02/20
I couldn't be happier with my visit to Dr. Haas today--he has taken care of my children in the past, but today he helped me with some chronic pain. Within a few hours, I already noticed a difference! Thank you, Dr. Haas!
William D.
Submitted 09/02/20
Fast and efficient
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/01/20
This is the fourth time, over the years, that I’ve been in to see Dr. Cobb and his staff. I called this morning at 7:15 and have an appointment by 3:30 this afternoon! As soon as you enter the door, you’re greeted by the receptionists who are friendly and on it! I never have to wait longer than 5 to 8 minutes in the waiting room. The nurses are outstanding, and Dr. Cobb is intelligent beyond words. He knows exactly what’s going on just by looking at your foot. This, of course, is followed up/confirmed by x-rays. On top of all that, he is empathetic to your pain and makes you laugh while you’re there! I highly recommend Dr. Cobb!
Kai H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Haas is straight to the point and gets you in and out without having to wait for hours. Not saying he rushes things. Saying he gets it done. Very professional and confident in what he does. Gives it to you straight and tells you what’s going on with your injury. Excellent experience and absolutely no complaints. I have no problem referring Dr Haas to my mom or yours In a time of need.
Bradley H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Cobb was so wonderful with my 6 year old son. He made a painful experience pleasant!
Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/26/20
I did not have to wait very long, Dr. Cobb was friendly which helped to put my doctors visit at ease, but I did miss Dr. Haas, he has been my doctor for the last 25 years or more.