We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr Cobb and his staff were true professionals. Everyone was courteous and respectful particularly of my military service. Dr Cobb was thorough and answered all my questions that I could think of at the time. This is a busy clinic but they are so organized that waiting time was nonexistent. I highly recommend this podiatry clinic if you have concerns about your feet. They will help you find the answers.
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very respectful and on time
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very nice and smiling.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great overall customer experience! The team is very cohesive and are sincerely concerned with patient wellbeing...
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Was given the information and options about an injury. He took time to explain. Good visit.
Gia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Always a good experience. Thank you! :)
Jo Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
All staff were friendly, professional, caring and efficient! My experiences have always been very pleasant.
Kathleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr Chiu was my second doctor in this office since my doc retired. The first visit was not effective but Dr Chiu identified and fixed my problem quickly. He is very pleasant and efficient. He will be my first choice now.
Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Experience was as pleasant as could be expected.
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
It's been wonderful receiving exactly what I have needed to escape pain from the ground up! Thank you Zach, and your excellent father, for the much-needed foundational support. Joyce Eastman Your staff has always been excellent too!
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Professional, informative and on time.
Bridgette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
It is always a pleasure when I need to visit Dr. Cobb. And I usually start feeling less foot pain that very day from his recommendations! That is a great doctor in my opinion! Thank you, Dr. Cobb and Staff
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I feel so lucky that the Lovelace Westside emergency room referred me to Dr. Chiu for my broken ankle. In addition to performing an excellent surgical repair, the follow up care he and his staff provided just great. My concerns and questions were all addressed both before and after surgery. Thank you!!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Wonderful staff
Evelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr Cobb is so good of what he does and remember me even if it was 3 years and nurses were great
Hilary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Cobb knows his stuff. I came in for a 2nd opinion and he figured out what was going on & what I needed to know. Now I have a plan of action and options.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I absolutely love Dr. COBB!!! HE'S AMAZING and down to earth. He's very caring and informational.
Florila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr. Haas is very good. He is right to the point and is confident in his care. Very knowledgeable and considerate of his patients. I was in and out with foot problem in repair. I was glad I was able to see him within a week of contact. Thank you very much. My sister who accompanied me to my appointment was equally impressed with the service I received from Dr. Zach and his team.
Darlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Whitehouse is great! He is kind and listens to you. He injected my toe and I was able to walk with no pain the next day!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Fast and efficient. Pleasant staff. Great doctor.