We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Mark Haas and office staff provided great care.
Luis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Thank you for your prompt attention to my foot issue. I found your practice to be competent and focused on the treatment of your patients.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent & fast service. Highly recommend.
Zaida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very pleased with my visit, the staff are beyond helpful dr,cobb did an excellent job, i could not be any happier!
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr.Cobb is always awesome thanks for always being so compassionate
Gregory D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Staff very professional and organized. Communication while at center very good
Fabian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. HASS WAS VERY PROMPT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, THE STAFF WERE REALLY NICE AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP.
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Hass was wonderful .I totally enjoyed my visit. I will be back.thank you very much
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Haas is so kind and genuine. You can tell he really cares!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Always takes the time to explain why and how come which is sometimes a good thing since it's all about our feet...and we only have two!
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
All staff very pleasant. Dr Hass willing to answer questions and not make you feel rushed.
Lindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Zak and his staff are the most helpful and kind people. No need to change anything.
Manuel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Painless
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Chiu has been working with me a few months now. I have a bothersome ulcer on the bottom of my foot that will not heal. I know he will get it fixed up. I moved over to the practice after a nightmare experience with dr wrege at nm foot and ankle. My foot looks better than it has since dr wrege did what he did. Dr Chiu is working with me closely And includes me in on decisions which is awesome. He is concerned i will need another surgery but did not want to jump into it without giving me a little more time to heal up. Which is good! He talks with me as if I an a human being and not a number. Which is hard to find these days. I'm sure we'll need to do the surgery but I am going with his gut on this. Thank you Dr Chiu.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Staff friendly, explained diagnosis and treatment real well. No pain used pain killer treatment was quick
Jerri Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Amazing dr and office staff.
Simone D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Zachary Haas is very knowledgeable, excellent professional and very positive. Every time I was at the clinic I feel I receive the best care and the staff is excellent as well.
Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Hass is a wonderful doctor. I have had multiple visits, and each time, he helps me immensely. I am able to get right in, and right out. His nurses are caring and thorough as well.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Knew what he was doing
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Friendly staff and Dr Haas gave me an easy to understand explanation of my foot injury and plan for recovery.