We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Haas was very helpful. The woman who took the X-rays wasn't very sociable...walked too fast for my hurt pelvis...I will come again if I'm not better. Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
From presurgery evaluation and diagnosis, surgical recommendations, surgery, and post-surgical followup, Dr. Haas is Awesome. His professionalism and attention to detail is reflected in his support staff's management of his patients. Thanks, for your exceptional care!!
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Professional, thorough on my consultation and executed what Dr. Zachary Haas had described. Physician explained what to expect after P.T. and his honesty is what I needed!
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Great bedside manners. Dr. Z Haas is so kind and patient and explained to me what I needed to know for my benefit. Dr. Zachary didn’t just treat my foot he treated me, the whole patient. This encourages quicker healing and a positive outcome. He encouraged me each time I saw him. I’m very pleased. Thank you to the wonderful staff. Such a nice group!
Dominic C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cobb always presents himself in a professional manner. He has easily earned my trust and respect.
Jene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Nice office staff and Dr. Cobb is delightful.
Aleta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Fantastic experience!
Angelina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had nothing but great care provided by knowledgeable and friendly people at this facility. After being told nothing could be done for ten years, Dr. Cobb fixed my ankle and cleaned up another doctor's mess.
Chonita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I am very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Cobb.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful and very Thorough in explaining the post surgery results .
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
My visit today was great - I was scared to see my leg and scared that the removal of the staples would be very painful. Dr Cobb’s assistant sawed off the cast and removed the staples carefully and painlessly. Dr Cobb recommended more progress than I was expecting, so I left more hopeful than when I arrived.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Great Dr gets right down to business and cares about you. He’s got a great staff as well.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I visited the office of Dr.Zachary Haas a few times to correct an issue with pain in my foot. He was very patient and informative and tried other things before we decided that surgery was the answer. After providing me with lots of information so I felt I knew what was to be done and what to expect, I had surgery yesterday. So far no pain or discomfort. Everything went as expected and I am pleased with the staff and especially with Dr. Haas.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Got an appointment quickly and when I got there did not have to wait more than 5 min.!!!!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Awesome
Genevra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I did not want a shot of cortisone in my foot and waited 6 months before I decided to follow the advice of Dr. Haas. I was prepared for the worst and absolutely did not feel a thing. He is my hero.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
In, seen early, timely ankle juice injection, out and on my way.
Sylvie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Staff is always knowledgeable, helpful and extremely friendly.
Juanita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cobb was awesome! His beside manner is fantastic. Not only did he take the time to listen to my concerns but also provided several treatment options taking into consideration my daily life and what works best for me. The appointment was fast and efficient. Would recommend him to anyone seeking a podiatrist!
Bridgette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cobb is very knowledgeable and friendly. The visit was quick, effective and enjoyable (for a doctor's appointment). Thank you for what you do.