We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Cobb was both professional and reassuring. He took his time and explained what was my problem and he gave me a couple of options for treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Cobb!
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr Chiu, Is a good person and great Podiatrists
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I'm always treated with respect by office staff and clinical staff. Dr Whitehouse is extremely knowlegable and will always take the time to explain any issues I am having or answer any questions even if I forget while at an appointment. I have high expectations of doctors as I work in healthcare as well.
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent service kind efficient effective,My toe has bothered me for Several months and after visit yesterday,I am able to wear a regular Shoes today instead of tennis shoes.
Arlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very friendly, professional and all in all a very good experience. I will recommend Dr. Haas to anyone who is in need.
Robert Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
My appointment with Dr Haas was good and very pleasant as always. He is a good surgeon and so are the results.
Jan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Cobb was kind, efficient and informative. An excellent physician.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Haas and his pleasant staff.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
The entire office is kind, very professional and extremely efficient
Dennis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Punctual and professional
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great experience. Great doc and staff!!
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
DR. Haywan Chiu DPM, First visit last week, he was professional and courteous, he also knows what he is doing! Came in because my left foot was in terrible pain when I walk or even just stand, they x-rayed both feet left was the worst. After reviewing x-rays, he explained in easy-to-understand terms what was causing my extreme discomfort, he then proceeded to give an injection into my left heal and then sent me to get orthotics that have helped immensely. Much gratitude to the doctor, I will definitely come back, as far as I am concerned DR. Chiu is awesome! Michael L
Dorothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I had a good experience. Dr Haas is always friendly and very knowledgeable. I had my foot issues treated over several visits and they are now resolved.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Chiu excelente podiatra. Lo recomiendo
Federico J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
All the staff is very polite & kind. Dr. Lingao is a very thorough & caring doctor. We appreciated his care & kindness. Fred Jaramillo, Jr and Lorraine Jaramillo
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Cobb is a very knowledgeable and personable physician. I know I will always have a positive experience when I visit his office.
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr. Haas has always been personable and professionable with expedited diagnoses.
Joliane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Quick and efficient and informative.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent!
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Cobb’s expertise and confidence are reassuring qualities. Each time I‘ve been in to the office for him to inject my “bad” foot, it feels better for a few months then I return for another injection. He’s great!