We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Federico J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Everyone is professional and kind.
Polly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Matthew Cobb is very kind friendly he cares about his patience and makes times for what you have to say I refer Dr Matthew Cobb to anyone that is looking for a good doctor for your feet
Chevelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr.Cobb did surgery on our daughter & was very kind & tentative to her needs. He got her in quick for an eval & quick into surgery. He answered all of our questions & addressed any concerns.
Luisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I truly like Dr Henke and am so happy that he is my doctor.
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Quick, efficient, and painless! I will continue to use the services here if needed. All of the staff is absolutely fantastic and judgement free.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great Dr,
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very knowledgeable, respectful and responsive to questions.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Great. So happy with Dr. Cobb.
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I had broke my foot and they got me in that day. Great office and staff.
Pat N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
didnt wait long and explained everything
Erick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr. Cobb - Is the most amazing dr living, wish he worked on more than feet!
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Cobb was professional and caring. He explained my issue and options for treatment thoroughly. I feel confident in pursuing further treatment if necessary. Staff was friendly and professional as well.
Ruben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr.Cobb is very friendly, professional, knows his stuff, puts you at ease explaining what your issues are options to correct them. I highly recommend him. He took care of my foot and I’m able to do gone on better than before. Thanks Dr. Cobb
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I had an Appointment with Dr. Teagarden and it was a great experience. I had been suffering from foot pain my whole life. My previous doctor would always rush me out the door. Dr. Teagarden took the time to listen and discovered the problem causing my foot pain. She is very thorough and compassionate and the staff is courteous and respectful. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very knowledgeable provider. Dr. Cobb took the time to discuss treatment options with me so I could choose the best treatment for me. The office is very well appointed and clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very helpful and caring! Staff was helpful and courteous as well!
Serenity S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Cobb, is amazing with kiddos. He made my daughter at ease. He explained things throughly to me as a parent. I appreciate a good provider that explains things and teaches his knowledge to his staff. He is simply the best.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
The entire office is run so well. Dr. Jose Hernandez Lingao is the best!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Haas and his staff are very efficient as well as skilled. I felt that none of my time was wasted waiting around for the next person to care for my needs. I appreciate that very much.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Great care by the entire staff.