We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Doc Haas does good work! Very professional, organized, attentive, and insightful. My feet are in competent hands.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Top notch care and an expertise surgeon. Have been seeing Dr. Cobb for a year and had to eventually have surgery to correct the issue. He was precise with the procedure and I am healing well. Thanks Dr. Cobb for getting me back to my life.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Always so nice to see Dr Haas he’s so caring and very attentive. He cares about my baby since I was pregnant. Very consoling and straight forward. Highly recommend Dr Hass
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
A wonderful experience with a very professional staff
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Was a very nice doctor gave me some good advice with my problem will definitely put my trust in him
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Mark Haas and Dr. Zach Haas have taken care of our family for 22 years!! Wouldn't go to anyone else for our feet and ankles!!
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Nice atmosphere everybody there is friendly The Dr. Is an excellent Dr and very likeable and professional the few times that I have been there.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Zach Haas is an outstanding healthcare provider. He is caring, considerate and attentive to a patient’s concerns. If I could, I’d put him in the New Mexico healthcare hall of fame.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Cobb is a phenomenal doctor. He takes the time to get to know his patients, their goals, & needs. He is very thorough & does a wonderful job assessing his patient’s underlying issues, explaining potential treatment options & is refreshingly upfront about what a patient can realistically expect. I found this to be incredibly helpful in allaying my pre-op fears, questions, & concerns. He applies this same dedication and knowledge to his patients post-op as well, which for me has made a usually difficult recovery process much less tedious & stressful. He has a wonderful sense of humor, positive, & personable manner. It has been a true pleasure to have found a provider that is ‘The Total Package.’
Connie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Love the personal touch the staff and Dr Haus gave to me
Joyce S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
While the procedure is not a pleasant one, everyone with whom I had contact was great. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and received clear instructions about the care of my foot after I left the office.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
I am extreemly pleased with Dr. Cobb, David and Rose, and all of his other office personnel . They are very professonal and easily build great raport and trust with their patients. My surgery was to repair a previous ankle surgery that had collapsed. I am still in the recovery process, but I feel that this surgery has completely restored my foot and ankle usage. I would most highly recommend Dr. Cobb to anyone who is in need of ankle or foot surgery. He is a true professional.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Staff and doctor are very professional. And want the best for there patients.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Cobb and his assistant were very efficient, empathetic, and professional. Both helped relieve my anxiety about my visit. I will definitely come back to Dr. Cobb if the need arises. Thank you!!!!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Wonderful !explained everything.
Lila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Best possible care.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
As usual, Dr. Mark Haas provided excellent, professional care!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Haas and staff are very professional
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Haas is very polite, professional. Answers any questions you may have, understands when your nervous.
Florencia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Z. Haas is always very professional, and wants the best outcome for his patients. I am Grateful for his knowledge and how caring he is. Dr. Haas takes the time to makes sure you understand what he is going to do, how the procedure will happen, and what you should expect of the outcome. 98% ability to be walking normal again, which I am very grateful to be doing today. I have recommended to several colleagues and friends with foot problems, to go to Abq. Associated Podiatrist and schedule an appointment with Dr. Z. Haas, if they want to be walking normal again. He is amazing in his field, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Also the Staff there, are very Professional, Friendly and greet you with a smile, they know their jobs well. That is a Great Team of People working together to achieve the Doctors goal. "Customer Satisfaction".