We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramiro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
This was our first visit at Dr.Chiu office it was very good one we were and are very happy with our visit everyone that we had contact with were very nice .Thank You.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I was so pleased that I was able to get an appointment within 2 days of calling, that there was no wait when I arrived and that I was treated wonderfully by the staff. I give you 5 stars!
Phyllis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I was very happy that I was able to change my appointment date to today. Very accommodating! Dr. Zach was so nice, as always, as was his assistant. Very professional, yet friendly and always trustworthy! Thank you!
Reginnia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Cobb was very straight forward he explained my foot problem to me, gave me choices on what I could do for my foot, he is honest, a good listener and even the staff is very pleasent. I'm very happy to see Dr. Cobb. I finally have the answers to my questions. Thank you so much Dr. Cobb.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I highly recommend Dr.Haas. I recently had foot surgery and it was very successful. He is a DR that really listens and loves what he does.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Zachery Haas is always cordial. He was familiar with my right foot issue. We had earlier agreed that replacement of the big toe joint would be the best treatment. He requested that I contact the surgical scheduler.
Lucia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
It doesn't get better. Excellent, practical ideas to take care of my feet with a pleasant manner and encouraging attitude.
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I was pleased
Dianna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Courteous staff Dr Haas was professional and friendly
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Cobb is very friendly and explained everything in a very understandable manner. In addition, the ease of getting appointments is fabulous and the wait times are next to nothing
Charles B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Pleasant and informative. I appreciate Dr. Cobb’s no nonsense approach. In and out on about 20 min. Including treatment, instructions, and advice.
Conrad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr haas was excellent as always.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Good bedside manner
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very pleasant.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Haas is always very thorough with his exams. He's an advocate for the health of my feet, taking into consideration the diabetic issues. He is congenial, respectful, has a sense of humor, and I always feel my concerns have been addressed when I leave his office.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
While I briefly met Dr. Cobb before surgery, he was pleasant and answered my questions. I felt in good hands with him assisting in surgery.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
From the front desk to the check out, everyone in Dr. Haas’ office was welcoming and competently did their job. Dr. Haas’ ability to communicate my foot/ankle problem and solution to fix it was very satisfying. I felt a strong confidence in his honesty, integrity, and skills! I have renewed hope I will walk again without pain.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Friendly & Professional
Norman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Haas and all of the staff are professional and personable. Highly recommended.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Very professional doctor office, staff is very friendly and helpful.