We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Always great to see Dr Cobb. So knowledgeable and very good at explaining what’s happening.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Great office visit. Dr. Cobb is very professional and personable. The good doctor listens well and provides concise explanations of his recommendations. The office nurses know their business, work efficiently explaining each of their procedures thoroughly. The front office personnel are pleasant, helpful and know their business. Summary: Professional services provided by pleasant, professional people!
Jacob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Best foot doctor I've ever had
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent!
Simeon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Wonderful
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Cobb was great. Very personable. I would definitely recommend him.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Cobb is always friendly but totally professional. This is the best place one can go in Albuquerque to receive comprehensive and exceptional foot health care. Thank you so much.
Gregory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Had an infected big toe. It was SORE!!! I called and got an appointment right away with Dr. cobb. He’s a very calm person which is what I needed when I saw the size of the shot. He told me that he didn’t want me to hate him. I told him that it’s already way beyond that sentiment. Anyway, his nurse injected the toe and it was remarkable! It was virtually painless. Unbelievable! Dr. Cobb then explained the options and I elected to have the big toenail removed. The darn thing has been a source of discomfort for a longtime. The whole procedure took about 5 minutes AND they let me keep the toenail. After checking it out I decided to let them dispose of it. I was going to donate it to the CDC but apparently they don’t do toenails. The whole thing was a success and not worth getting freaked out over. It’s now about 8 hours later, my toe hurts like hell so I’m headed to happy hour for some liquid pain killer. I’m kidding around but in all seriousness, Dr. cobb is a true professional as are his two compatriots. I trust them...most of the time...lol. Happy day
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Chou. He was most friendly and easy to talk with and I was in and out of this office in a timely fashion! I would highly recommend Dr. Chou!
Catherine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
No wait time, got me ahead of my appointment time. Friendly staff. Friendly doctor, explained my condition in easy to understand language. Satisfied and would come back.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Haas has a very nice way with patients.
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Haas always makes me feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and took care of my Medical problem right away.
Osihel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Doctor Zachary Haas is a incredible dr. Best experience ever so glad we chose him.
Vijaya S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr.Mark was great but when Dave/David was told to show the excercise it would be nice if the patient is made to do it and is made sure by the pro that it’s being done properly.In my case I had a very interested husband who made me do this.Hence the loss of one star.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Appointment and treatment on time, Dr Haas is excellent.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very qualified personnel. All were friendly and courteous.
Tracey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I am glad I made the appt. I appreciated the quick attention and was happy that Dr Haas was familiar, and understood, running related injuries and was able to offer insight to help.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Cobb and his staff are top notch professionals, they took great care of me when I broke my foot. Hopefully I don't need to go back but if I do, I would not hesitate to call on Dr Cobb again.
Jesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Cobb did an amazing job on my ingrown toenail. He was gentle and described what he was going to do before he started. Ten minutes later he was done and I was on my way.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to make an appointment. Quick, efficient and professional