We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

454 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 454 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelina F.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had nothing but great care provided by knowledgeable and friendly people at this facility. After being told nothing could be done for ten years, Dr. Cobb fixed my ankle and cleaned up another doctor's mess.
Chonita W.
Submitted 02/19/20
I am very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Cobb.
Debra M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful and very Thorough in explaining the post surgery results .
Deborah O.
Submitted 02/19/20
My visit today was great - I was scared to see my leg and scared that the removal of the staples would be very painful. Dr Cobb’s assistant sawed off the cast and removed the staples carefully and painlessly. Dr Cobb recommended more progress than I was expecting, so I left more hopeful than when I arrived.
Brian W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great Dr gets right down to business and cares about you. He’s got a great staff as well.
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/19/20
I visited the office of Dr.Zachary Haas a few times to correct an issue with pain in my foot. He was very patient and informative and tried other things before we decided that surgery was the answer. After providing me with lots of information so I felt I knew what was to be done and what to expect, I had surgery yesterday. So far no pain or discomfort. Everything went as expected and I am pleased with the staff and especially with Dr. Haas.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Got an appointment quickly and when I got there did not have to wait more than 5 min.!!!!
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Awesome
Genevra H.
Submitted 02/19/20
I did not want a shot of cortisone in my foot and waited 6 months before I decided to follow the advice of Dr. Haas. I was prepared for the worst and absolutely did not feel a thing. He is my hero.
James C.
Submitted 02/19/20
In, seen early, timely ankle juice injection, out and on my way.
Sylvie S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Staff is always knowledgeable, helpful and extremely friendly.
Juanita M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cobb was awesome! His beside manner is fantastic. Not only did he take the time to listen to my concerns but also provided several treatment options taking into consideration my daily life and what works best for me. The appointment was fast and efficient. Would recommend him to anyone seeking a podiatrist!
Bridgette R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cobb is very knowledgeable and friendly. The visit was quick, effective and enjoyable (for a doctor's appointment). Thank you for what you do.
Nanette V.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Mark Haas and office staff provided great care.
Luis J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Thank you for your prompt attention to my foot issue. I found your practice to be competent and focused on the treatment of your patients.
Larry M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent & fast service. Highly recommend.
Zaida A.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very pleased with my visit, the staff are beyond helpful dr,cobb did an excellent job, i could not be any happier!
Roberta M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr.Cobb is always awesome thanks for always being so compassionate
Gregory D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Staff very professional and organized. Communication while at center very good
Fabian S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. HASS WAS VERY PROMPT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, THE STAFF WERE REALLY NICE AND ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP.