We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
661 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 661 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Extremely friendly staff. Have been going to Dr. Haas for many years. I would highly recommend him.
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I was very happy with all the attention that, I received today. The x-rays were done with care. I will be going back in 2 weeks to make sure that the treatment I received today has improved my problem, if not there are other options.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Zachary Haas is the best!!
Abelino S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
He's the best!
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Matthew Cobb is the best podiatrist, or doctor in general, I've been a patient of. He actively listens to concerns and then provides a variety of potential solutions, along with his professional opinion on the most effective treatment. He is kind and caring, and never makes you feel rushed or like an imposition. His bedside manner is beyond compare. He talks to you in a way that your problem becomes his, and he has a genuine concern for your well being. When people go to the doctor, they are often at a low point emotionally due to pain and fear; but that all goes away with Dr. Cobb. He has such a positive, optimistic nature about him that any nerves are quickly eased and you know you're in good hands. If every person in the medical field was half as good as he is, people wouldn't be afraid of doctors anymore. His care is truly exceptional. I would never consider an alternate podiatrist.
Celine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Zachary Haas was very helpful. I had a stress fracture on the bottom of my foot. Even though the fracture had healed he looked at xrays and MRI provided a lot of good information on how to move into normal activity again.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
First visit to Dr.Haas. Found him to be a pleasant doctor to talk to. He listened to me about my problem. Suggested treatment plan which I will follow. Cortisone shot didn't work too well, but will complete rest of plan before next visit. Staff were pleasant and I didn't have to wait long. First time to a podiatrist.
Yolanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Cobb is very thorough and takes the time to explain exactly what is the problem and what needs to be done next
Johanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Cobb and his staff are extremely professional and caring. My appointments are always scheduled quickly and I'm seen on time. I highly recommend Dr. Cobb for any foot related issues.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a great experience. Dr Cobb is the bomb
Damon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
I Like Dr Cobb a lot ..even after just one visit. I can tell hes seen a thousand foot problems mostly i just wanted to know if it was fractured like was told by an urgent care doctor and he told me straight up what i was dealing with thanks
Elma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Haas is always so patient and explains all options He always makes it better
Mandi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
I honestly love this place. I always feel like I have the best care and the staff is always pleasant. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Thank you Dr. Cobb and his staff.
Kimber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Zachary Haas was very kind, gentle, and understanding.
Louisa Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been seeing Dr. Haas for many years. His professionalism and quality care has always been excellent. In the midst of the current health crisis, his office staff was especially sensitive to my comfort. Thank you Dr. Haas, you are the best!!
Keith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Very good 1st visit.
Vickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
My experience with Dr. Cobb was amazing he was professional he described everything he was going to do before he did it, I appreciated every single thing he and his nurses did for me.
Ramiro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Chiu is very professional and very caring about my problem we are very happy with him.
Carmelita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
5-Star Rating at 100% Dr. Haywan Chiu D.P.M located at Albuquerque Associated Podiatrist 8080 Academy Rd NE Suite C Albuquerque, NM. 87111 Dr. Haywan Chiu is getting all recommendations from me my friends, family and acquaintances. I am a Diabetic with UCTD, Rheumatoid Arthritis and Diabetic with an infection that was spreading quickly. Dr. Chiu immediately placed me on antibiotics, However, I waited 6 days after stepping on a broken piece of glass to call his office to be seen....He explained the severity of the issue I was having. Dr Chiu is well educated and in helping me out to prevent further infection. I was hospitalized to be placed on stronger antibiotics. I'm so blessed to be in Dr Haywan Chiu's care, I did end up still having surgery and had two toes amputated but I am so grateful due to his expertise that infection didn't spread. The medication he placed me on was perfect. Glad I was in his care! Diabetics call Dr. Haywan Chiu D.P.M. Best Podiatrist found on Google. Foot and Ankle and Surgery Expert. Great Staff and no long wait time. Caring, Educated, Informative, Answered questions, Honest and Upfront. Dr. Haywan Chiu will continue to be my Podiatrist !!
Patricia Gayle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Expressed concern and did treatment right away. Gave recommendations on things to do . Very knowledgeable,and professional.