We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

430 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Straight to the point, thorough, and insightful. Highly recommend!
Lucy P.
Submitted 02/21/20
It is a friendly, efficient office.
Roshelle O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Mark is a class act. All-in-one service, efficient, and respectful.
Jolene B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Hass is very patient, understanding, informative, and knowledgeable. I have also brought my kids to him and he puts you at such ease because you can see that he truly cares for all his patients. I ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr Hass for all your podiatry issues.
Alfonso L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Amazing. Expert, painless and quick.
Marta P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Cobb is a very knowledgeable Podiatrist, he took the time to explain what procedure I needed to correct my bunions that were causing me much discomfort and pain. He, along with his staff were very friendly and helpful to me. I received nothing less than great care every time I went for my follow up visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Cobb to anyone considering a bunionectomy.
Nancy K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Haas and staff were so nice, and the exam was very thorough. I would definitely recommend this office!
Deborah A.
Submitted 02/20/20
It is a pleasure to be in an office that is friendly, professional and engages with patients. I always feel confident in the care I am given. It is so refreshing. Thanks to Dr. Haas and the staff!
Nancy F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone encountered was pleasant and helpful. During my first visit, my problem was diagnosed and a treatment plan offered.
Michele B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Haas was very helpful. The woman who took the X-rays wasn't very sociable...walked too fast for my hurt pelvis...I will come again if I'm not better. Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.
Mark D.
Submitted 02/20/20
From presurgery evaluation and diagnosis, surgical recommendations, surgery, and post-surgical followup, Dr. Haas is Awesome. His professionalism and attention to detail is reflected in his support staff's management of his patients. Thanks, for your exceptional care!!
Daniel A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Professional, thorough on my consultation and executed what Dr. Zachary Haas had described. Physician explained what to expect after P.T. and his honesty is what I needed!
Amy T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great bedside manners. Dr. Z Haas is so kind and patient and explained to me what I needed to know for my benefit. Dr. Zachary didn’t just treat my foot he treated me, the whole patient. This encourages quicker healing and a positive outcome. He encouraged me each time I saw him. I’m very pleased. Thank you to the wonderful staff. Such a nice group!
Dominic C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Cobb always presents himself in a professional manner. He has easily earned my trust and respect.
Jene B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Nice office staff and Dr. Cobb is delightful.
Aleta A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Fantastic experience!
Angelina F.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had nothing but great care provided by knowledgeable and friendly people at this facility. After being told nothing could be done for ten years, Dr. Cobb fixed my ankle and cleaned up another doctor's mess.
Chonita W.
Submitted 02/19/20
I am very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Cobb.
Debra M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful and very Thorough in explaining the post surgery results .
Deborah O.
Submitted 02/19/20
My visit today was great - I was scared to see my leg and scared that the removal of the staples would be very painful. Dr Cobb’s assistant sawed off the cast and removed the staples carefully and painlessly. Dr Cobb recommended more progress than I was expecting, so I left more hopeful than when I arrived.