We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

477 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 02/27/20
He treated me when I broke my ankle, problems with my feet, and my almost broken toe. He gets is right every time. I would never see any other podiatrists, ever.
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Cobb has been treating me for over ten years. He is an excellent docwho truly cares about his patients. He
Lindsey S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional. Dr. Zachary Haas was helpful and nice. We didn’t have to wait long.
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Muy cómoda y buena
Molly M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Zachary Haas has been an excellent choice to take of my aging feet. He recently performed surgery on the big toe of my left foot. Seven weeks later I have graduated to a regular shoe from a walking boot. He corrected the problem and the healing is going very well. Of course, I've been a good patient and have followed his instructions. There have been no surprises. I like Dr. Haas's demeanor, he is very skilled, and I do not hesitate to share my experience with friends and others who are in need of an outstanding podiatrist.
Peter R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Haas listened to my description of the problems with my feet and the history to this point with them. Then took x-rays and displayed the images showing the condition of the bones making it very easy to see the causes of the problems with my feet. Then we had a conversation about what steps to take to get some relief and the probability of the extent of said relief. It was very matter of fact and to the point which I greatly appreciated.
Anoop C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good job
Yvonne M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great office! All staff is very professional! The doctors have great positive personalities and do a great job! I am recommending to everyone I know!
Marsha T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Was dreading to have surgery for years, glad i finally got it done. Dr. Zac, was awesome. Explained the surgery in detail and made me comfortable with my choice right from the beginning. He is an amazing surgeon and I couldn't of asked for a better outcome.
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Haas was excellent and gave me hope.
Christina J.
Submitted 02/26/20
excellent!!
Raila J.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great service!
Mary H.
Submitted 02/25/20
My appointment was late in the day and yet staff treated me like I was the first patient of the day. Thank you for your help.
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/25/20
I found Dr. Cobb to be direct and informative and he cared about my concerns. He went over options for my treatment and let me decide the next steps. He answered my and my husband's questions to our satisfaction.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Zach is awesome, everyone there is...looking forward to my surgery!
Nanette L.
Submitted 02/25/20
It was a very positive experience. Staff is great and informative. Dr. Zachary Haas is a very caring person, and he takes time to answer all questions. He is very thorough, with a great bedside manner.
Hank D.
Submitted 02/25/20
I go to a few doctors for various reason, but none like Dr. Zachary Hass. Not only is he a excellent surgeon, but he cares about you. His bedside manners are awesome. You can tell he really cares about his patients. He was recommended to me by two different neighbors for whom he had performed surgery on their ankles. They stated he was a very caring human being and they were not wrong. Thank you Dr. Hass for treating me like a human being and not just another patient.
Madeline F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr.Haas is a great and compassionate doctor. I have great trust in his skill and expertise.
Ilene S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Z. Haas has a great “bedside manner !”
Ruth T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Friendly and informative .