We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

430 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth K.
Submitted 02/24/20
It's so nice to walk without pain again! It may have taken a little bit of pain to get there, but, believe me, it is well worth it! It is really hard to believe that the transition from having foot pain to being totally pain-free can happen so quickly and completely. I'm ecstatic that Dr. Haas has been my doctor for most of the 34 years I've lived in Albuquerque.
Barry B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Haywan Chiu resolved a toe problem I had and provided me with excellent professional guidance and advice.
Jacklyn T.
Submitted 02/24/20
As always, a friendly and professional visit with Dr. Mark Hass and his team. From the receptionist to the support staff a very positive experience, especially the friendly knowledgeable staff, makes a doctor’s visit so much more pleasant. I’m always confident that my best interests are important and they always go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
Gail K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Friendly, professional, helpful and informative.
Eric M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a pleasant experience and very professional and caring!
Ronald H.
Submitted 02/24/20
I was happy that you were able to see me quickly.
Franklin S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Hass: Is very customer/patient focused.
Tatum S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Good patient care
Loretta G.
Submitted 02/24/20
I am satisfied with the whole experience! Nice receptionist, assistant to Dr. Hass very good. Listening to my concerns.......Dr. Hass is my doctor for this problem I had.
Caitlin B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Cobb was sympathetic towards my injury, informative about my surgery and recovery, and funny! His staff were professional and polite. Very satisfied with the care I have received.
Jose V.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Cobb is great. He has wonderful bed side manners
Danielle R.
Submitted 02/22/20
I have a complex, even traumatic, history with my feet, so seeing a new podiatrist is always a bit nerve-racking for me. Dr. Cobb and his team made me feel extremely comfortable and were very informative. I also really appreciate Dr. Cobb’s sense of humor. He actually kinda makes a trip to the podiatrist fun. Did I really just say that? I think I did.
Stefanie K.
Submitted 02/22/20
So far, so good. Dr. Cobb is genius.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very nice people, in and out in a timely manner
Mona H.
Submitted 02/21/20
The office ladies were exceptionly nice and helpful. Dr Cobb answered all my questions giving me alternatives in treatments. Altogether it proved a good experience.
Alicia A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Cobb and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable and explained my diagnosis in a way that was easy to understand. The treatment options available varied and I enjoyed the fact that Dr. Cobb allowed me to take an active role in deciding which one was best for me. Highly recommend going to see Dr.Cobb for all of your podiatry needs.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Quick and wonderfully thorough and knowledgeable. Took care of sprained ankle and foot injury in a way I can walk and function.
Beatrice M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very professional and always listens and helps with relieving pain to assist with every day tasks and goals
Robert R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great Dr and fantastic surgeon!
Catherine B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Zachary Haas is always kind and efficient.