We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

477 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Was a very nice doctor gave me some good advice with my problem will definitely put my trust in him
Karen G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Mark Haas and Dr. Zach Haas have taken care of our family for 22 years!! Wouldn't go to anyone else for our feet and ankles!!
Anne G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Nice atmosphere everybody there is friendly The Dr. Is an excellent Dr and very likeable and professional the few times that I have been there.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Zach Haas is an outstanding healthcare provider. He is caring, considerate and attentive to a patient’s concerns. If I could, I’d put him in the New Mexico healthcare hall of fame.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Cobb is a phenomenal doctor. He takes the time to get to know his patients, their goals, & needs. He is very thorough & does a wonderful job assessing his patient’s underlying issues, explaining potential treatment options & is refreshingly upfront about what a patient can realistically expect. I found this to be incredibly helpful in allaying my pre-op fears, questions, & concerns. He applies this same dedication and knowledge to his patients post-op as well, which for me has made a usually difficult recovery process much less tedious & stressful. He has a wonderful sense of humor, positive, & personable manner. It has been a true pleasure to have found a provider that is ‘The Total Package.’
Connie A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Love the personal touch the staff and Dr Haus gave to me
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/28/20
While the procedure is not a pleasant one, everyone with whom I had contact was great. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and received clear instructions about the care of my foot after I left the office.
Emily C.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am extreemly pleased with Dr. Cobb, David and Rose, and all of his other office personnel . They are very professonal and easily build great raport and trust with their patients. My surgery was to repair a previous ankle surgery that had collapsed. I am still in the recovery process, but I feel that this surgery has completely restored my foot and ankle usage. I would most highly recommend Dr. Cobb to anyone who is in need of ankle or foot surgery. He is a true professional.
Matthew S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Staff and doctor are very professional. And want the best for there patients.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Cobb and his assistant were very efficient, empathetic, and professional. Both helped relieve my anxiety about my visit. I will definitely come back to Dr. Cobb if the need arises. Thank you!!!!
Susan W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Wonderful !explained everything.
Lila D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Best possible care.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/27/20
As usual, Dr. Mark Haas provided excellent, professional care!
William S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Haas and staff are very professional
Donna C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Haas is very polite, professional. Answers any questions you may have, understands when your nervous.
Florencia O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Z. Haas is always very professional, and wants the best outcome for his patients. I am Grateful for his knowledge and how caring he is. Dr. Haas takes the time to makes sure you understand what he is going to do, how the procedure will happen, and what you should expect of the outcome. 98% ability to be walking normal again, which I am very grateful to be doing today. I have recommended to several colleagues and friends with foot problems, to go to Abq. Associated Podiatrist and schedule an appointment with Dr. Z. Haas, if they want to be walking normal again. He is amazing in his field, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Also the Staff there, are very Professional, Friendly and greet you with a smile, they know their jobs well. That is a Great Team of People working together to achieve the Doctors goal. "Customer Satisfaction".
Jane D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Zachary Haas and his father have performed surgery on my daughter, my brother and myself to correct issues resulting from inherited foot problems. I have received sound advise, excellent surgical outcomes and compassionate attention for which I am truly grateful.
Sydney A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Cobb is great! Friendly, informative, and helpful! His office is clean, and staff is lovely!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Today I'm 6 weeks post Op after a Bunionectomy and Hammer toe surgery. Before the surgery, Dr. Zack explained what to expect after surgery and everything has been spot on! Dr. Zack and his team are very friendly, professional and efficient! My foot is looking great! And I'll definitely go back to Dr. Zack when I have to have the other foot fixed!
Annamarie B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Such a wonderful Dr