We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

477 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roland B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Haas is a wonderful physician and took superb care of my issue.
Donna P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Haas is treating my plantar fasciitis. His focus is getting me pain free and back to my active lifestyle. Wonderful caring staff.
Nathan S.
Submitted 03/03/20
kind and everything was easy thanks
Karen T.
Submitted 03/03/20
I think Dr Cobb is awesome. Takes his time to listen to you.
Maria M.
Submitted 03/03/20
First time patient, Dr. Chiu was very professional he knew his stuff, kind and gentle. He had knowledge no other Dr told me about. Very happy with this Dr
Omar S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always helpful and friendly
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very informative and friendly.
Geraldine L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very comfortable
Yale J.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent Dr., excellent staff.
Aldo V.
Submitted 03/02/20
It was prompt through and very satisfactory
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/02/20
It went well with Dr. Haas determined to fix my foot problems.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/02/20
I arrived a bit early, but they got to me early so there was no waiting. Everything was efficient and painless, and I was walking out the door with clear post-procedure care instructions in about 15 minutes. Didn't even get a chance to look at the waiting room magazines.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Fantastic practice. Great physicians.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/02/20
I always have a good experience! The staff and Dr. Haas are fantastic!
Kevin A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Matt Cobb was the consummate professional. We went over all the options of his diagnosis and what he suggested worked well. The follow-up visit was a success. I am still recovering but I feel soo much better and knowing what to do and how to deal with it has helped me immensely.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/01/20
It was in and out fast. And got the answers i needed
John B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Doc Haas does good work! Very professional, organized, attentive, and insightful. My feet are in competent hands.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Top notch care and an expertise surgeon. Have been seeing Dr. Cobb for a year and had to eventually have surgery to correct the issue. He was precise with the procedure and I am healing well. Thanks Dr. Cobb for getting me back to my life.
Martin S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Always so nice to see Dr Haas he’s so caring and very attentive. He cares about my baby since I was pregnant. Very consoling and straight forward. Highly recommend Dr Hass
Susan K.
Submitted 02/28/20
A wonderful experience with a very professional staff