We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

430 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great office! All staff is very professional! The doctors have great positive personalities and do a great job! I am recommending to everyone I know!
Marsha T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Was dreading to have surgery for years, glad i finally got it done. Dr. Zac, was awesome. Explained the surgery in detail and made me comfortable with my choice right from the beginning. He is an amazing surgeon and I couldn't of asked for a better outcome.
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Haas was excellent and gave me hope.
Christina J.
Submitted 02/26/20
excellent!!
Raila J.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great service!
Mary H.
Submitted 02/25/20
My appointment was late in the day and yet staff treated me like I was the first patient of the day. Thank you for your help.
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/25/20
I found Dr. Cobb to be direct and informative and he cared about my concerns. He went over options for my treatment and let me decide the next steps. He answered my and my husband's questions to our satisfaction.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Zach is awesome, everyone there is...looking forward to my surgery!
Nanette L.
Submitted 02/25/20
It was a very positive experience. Staff is great and informative. Dr. Zachary Haas is a very caring person, and he takes time to answer all questions. He is very thorough, with a great bedside manner.
Hank D.
Submitted 02/25/20
I go to a few doctors for various reason, but none like Dr. Zachary Hass. Not only is he a excellent surgeon, but he cares about you. His bedside manners are awesome. You can tell he really cares about his patients. He was recommended to me by two different neighbors for whom he had performed surgery on their ankles. They stated he was a very caring human being and they were not wrong. Thank you Dr. Hass for treating me like a human being and not just another patient.
Madeline F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr.Haas is a great and compassionate doctor. I have great trust in his skill and expertise.
Ilene S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Z. Haas has a great “bedside manner !”
Ruth T.
Submitted 02/25/20
Friendly and informative .
Frank C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Haas is a terrific doctor and person. He listened to everything I had to say about my needs. His staff is outstanding and very professional. I highly recommend Dr Haas.
James F.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent experience! Dr. Zachary has been very attentive and personable. He spends as much time with his patients as needed. Friendly and warm staff. Dr. Z. greets his patients with a handshake, listens to their concerns, and is truly interested in outcomes. He comes highly recommended and I give my personal experience 5 stars! James
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/25/20
All employees were kind and respectful. Hopefully I won’t need facility again but if I did I would choose it over others. Very clean and as I indicated all employees very kind!!!
Teri K.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Cobb is always very kind and considerate. Gives me the options and makes suggestions and then lets me make the final decision. I appreciate his professionalism.
Ben W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Cobb and his staff were awesome. I had to come in for a foot procedure that wasn't going to be fun. They were so professional and made me feel comfortable about the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Cobb and his staff.
Isabella V.
Submitted 02/25/20
DrCobb was amazing, very understanding and straight to the point. HIGHLY recommended!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 02/25/20
I always receive prompt, professional service from this practice. Dr. Cobb listens to my concerns and suggests practical solutions. I have confidence in the care I receive.