We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

430 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am extreemly pleased with Dr. Cobb, David and Rose, and all of his other office personnel . They are very professonal and easily build great raport and trust with their patients. My surgery was to repair a previous ankle surgery that had collapsed. I am still in the recovery process, but I feel that this surgery has completely restored my foot and ankle usage. I would most highly recommend Dr. Cobb to anyone who is in need of ankle or foot surgery. He is a true professional.
Matthew S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Staff and doctor are very professional. And want the best for there patients.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Cobb and his assistant were very efficient, empathetic, and professional. Both helped relieve my anxiety about my visit. I will definitely come back to Dr. Cobb if the need arises. Thank you!!!!
Susan W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Wonderful !explained everything.
Lila D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Best possible care.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/27/20
As usual, Dr. Mark Haas provided excellent, professional care!
William S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Haas and staff are very professional
Donna C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Haas is very polite, professional. Answers any questions you may have, understands when your nervous.
Florencia O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Z. Haas is always very professional, and wants the best outcome for his patients. I am Grateful for his knowledge and how caring he is. Dr. Haas takes the time to makes sure you understand what he is going to do, how the procedure will happen, and what you should expect of the outcome. 98% ability to be walking normal again, which I am very grateful to be doing today. I have recommended to several colleagues and friends with foot problems, to go to Abq. Associated Podiatrist and schedule an appointment with Dr. Z. Haas, if they want to be walking normal again. He is amazing in his field, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Also the Staff there, are very Professional, Friendly and greet you with a smile, they know their jobs well. That is a Great Team of People working together to achieve the Doctors goal. "Customer Satisfaction".
Jane D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Zachary Haas and his father have performed surgery on my daughter, my brother and myself to correct issues resulting from inherited foot problems. I have received sound advise, excellent surgical outcomes and compassionate attention for which I am truly grateful.
Sydney A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Cobb is great! Friendly, informative, and helpful! His office is clean, and staff is lovely!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Today I'm 6 weeks post Op after a Bunionectomy and Hammer toe surgery. Before the surgery, Dr. Zack explained what to expect after surgery and everything has been spot on! Dr. Zack and his team are very friendly, professional and efficient! My foot is looking great! And I'll definitely go back to Dr. Zack when I have to have the other foot fixed!
Annamarie B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Such a wonderful Dr
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/27/20
He treated me when I broke my ankle, problems with my feet, and my almost broken toe. He gets is right every time. I would never see any other podiatrists, ever.
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Cobb has been treating me for over ten years. He is an excellent docwho truly cares about his patients. He
Lindsey S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional. Dr. Zachary Haas was helpful and nice. We didn’t have to wait long.
Guadalupe L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Muy cómoda y buena
Molly M.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Zachary Haas has been an excellent choice to take of my aging feet. He recently performed surgery on the big toe of my left foot. Seven weeks later I have graduated to a regular shoe from a walking boot. He corrected the problem and the healing is going very well. Of course, I've been a good patient and have followed his instructions. There have been no surprises. I like Dr. Haas's demeanor, he is very skilled, and I do not hesitate to share my experience with friends and others who are in need of an outstanding podiatrist.
Peter R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Haas listened to my description of the problems with my feet and the history to this point with them. Then took x-rays and displayed the images showing the condition of the bones making it very easy to see the causes of the problems with my feet. Then we had a conversation about what steps to take to get some relief and the probability of the extent of said relief. It was very matter of fact and to the point which I greatly appreciated.
Anoop C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Good job