Same Day Appointments Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

4.94/5 Star Rating
681 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent
Cathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I have seen Dr. Haas many times over the past 6 plus years. I have always been impressed by his professionalism, his astute diagnostic skills, and compassion for his patients. In addition, Dr. Haas is a genuinely good, kind man.
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Very nice people and treated me great and the waiting time was very fast.
Rose-Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Haas puts you at ease with a relaxed demeanor while he is VERY thorough and notices the slightest concern you may have. He has corrected a long standing foot problem making my foot, leg, and back all feel great.
Beth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
As always it was prompt and efficient care by everyone in the office...I would recommend Dr. Haas to everyone!
Dawn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good
Mara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Very thorough doctor.
Patrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr is a awesome kind hearted doctor he addressed all of my concerns and made me feel safe I was under his care also his staff was patient and kind I would recommend him to anyone with foot issues
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Such a wonderful experience!! Lovely staff!!
Ethil T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
We were very pleased with our new foot doctor. Doctor and staff were very helpful and pleasant. We highly recommend him. The name is Ethel T. (see below)
Bill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
I've seen other foot doctors- one even suggested he cut off a toe. In just minutes Dr Chiu diagnosed the problem, trimmed a callus, taught my wife how to trim it, and how to prepare and put on a special cushion patch after showers. I'm back to walking comfortably again for the first time in 4 years. Thank you Dr Chiu
Richard Asher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Great!
Quentin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Quentin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Haas and his team always do a great job!
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Haas is a wonderful provider. He knows what to do to help you and is very kind and caring in his treatment. He is a good listener and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr Mark Haas.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
did a really good job.
Preston P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
I am very happy that I got my foot braces for drop foot. They really help me to walk and are easy to use. Thanks Dr. Haas
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Cobb and staff were very helpful and very pleasent!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Chiu is always so professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and always answers all my questions.
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Chiu and all of the staff are very friendly and very efficient--my kind of style. Thank you!