We are keeping our office open to make sure our patients with infection, injuries and pain are cared for in our clean, uncrowded office instead of having to go to an Urgent Care or ER where they run the risk of being exposed to COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Albuquerque, NM & Santa Fe, NM

430 total reviews

Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Albuquerque Associated Podiatrists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very comfortable
Yale J.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent Dr., excellent staff.
Aldo V.
Submitted 03/02/20
It was prompt through and very satisfactory
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/02/20
It went well with Dr. Haas determined to fix my foot problems.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/02/20
I arrived a bit early, but they got to me early so there was no waiting. Everything was efficient and painless, and I was walking out the door with clear post-procedure care instructions in about 15 minutes. Didn't even get a chance to look at the waiting room magazines.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Fantastic practice. Great physicians.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/02/20
I always have a good experience! The staff and Dr. Haas are fantastic!
Kevin A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Matt Cobb was the consummate professional. We went over all the options of his diagnosis and what he suggested worked well. The follow-up visit was a success. I am still recovering but I feel soo much better and knowing what to do and how to deal with it has helped me immensely.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/01/20
It was in and out fast. And got the answers i needed
John B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Doc Haas does good work! Very professional, organized, attentive, and insightful. My feet are in competent hands.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/01/20
Top notch care and an expertise surgeon. Have been seeing Dr. Cobb for a year and had to eventually have surgery to correct the issue. He was precise with the procedure and I am healing well. Thanks Dr. Cobb for getting me back to my life.
Martin S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Always so nice to see Dr Haas he’s so caring and very attentive. He cares about my baby since I was pregnant. Very consoling and straight forward. Highly recommend Dr Hass
Susan K.
Submitted 02/28/20
A wonderful experience with a very professional staff
Karen H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Was a very nice doctor gave me some good advice with my problem will definitely put my trust in him
Karen G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Mark Haas and Dr. Zach Haas have taken care of our family for 22 years!! Wouldn't go to anyone else for our feet and ankles!!
Anne G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Nice atmosphere everybody there is friendly The Dr. Is an excellent Dr and very likeable and professional the few times that I have been there.
Thomas G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Zach Haas is an outstanding healthcare provider. He is caring, considerate and attentive to a patient’s concerns. If I could, I’d put him in the New Mexico healthcare hall of fame.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Cobb is a phenomenal doctor. He takes the time to get to know his patients, their goals, & needs. He is very thorough & does a wonderful job assessing his patient’s underlying issues, explaining potential treatment options & is refreshingly upfront about what a patient can realistically expect. I found this to be incredibly helpful in allaying my pre-op fears, questions, & concerns. He applies this same dedication and knowledge to his patients post-op as well, which for me has made a usually difficult recovery process much less tedious & stressful. He has a wonderful sense of humor, positive, & personable manner. It has been a true pleasure to have found a provider that is ‘The Total Package.’
Connie A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Love the personal touch the staff and Dr Haus gave to me
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/28/20
While the procedure is not a pleasant one, everyone with whom I had contact was great. I did not have to wait long for my appointment and received clear instructions about the care of my foot after I left the office.